Westmont College
447 reviews
  1. Santa Barbara, CA
  2. 4 Year
Back to Westmont College Home

Reviews

447 reviews
  • Excellent
    108
  • Very Good
    147
  • Average
    142
  • Poor
    32
  • Terrible
    18
I love Westmont College. It is a spirit led community focused on developing well rounded individuals. The professors really care about students and it is a wonderful community
  • Freshman
  • 29 days ago
This is a very wonderful school in which you are encouraged to become your own person and discover your own voice. The faculty and staff are really great people, and the students form a close and supportive community. Your professors are extremely accessible and easy to talk to, and they make time to get to know you and help you with your homework if you need it. The one thing that could be better is the food in the Dining Commons.
  • Freshman
  • 1 month ago
This school has a decent career center on the campus.
  • College Freshman
  • 4 months ago
The overall experience at this school is great because I am not just another student among many.
  • College Freshman
  • 4 months ago
This school is overall pretty safe. I do have to take precaution sometimes.
  • College Freshman
  • 4 months ago
The location of the campus housing is very wonderful.
  • College Freshman
  • 4 months ago
There are many different athletics to join at this school.
  • College Freshman
  • 4 months ago
Because my school is small, there is a tight community among students.
  • College Freshman
  • 4 months ago
i haven't heard of anyone being without a job
  • College Sophomore
  • 5 months ago
Im in love with everything about westmont
  • College Sophomore
  • 5 months ago
there hasn't been a time i felt unsafe
  • College Sophomore
  • 5 months ago
living on campus makes it easier to be plugged in
  • College Sophomore
  • 5 months ago
Ultimately the RA and RD could not fix issues be it roommate issues or facilities issues
  • College Sophomore
  • 6 months ago
I don't have any input here
  • College Sophomore
  • 6 months ago
As the levels of scholarships rise :-) , they only give the higher amounts to incoming students :-( . I guess they've decitded that they already have you, so they don't need to treat you fairly.
  • College Sophomore
  • 6 months ago
You get the best connections at westmont
  • College Sophomore
  • 6 months ago
The experience at Westmont has been amazing! Great community, great courses and staff. Although the courses are tough it pushes me to be a better student and it has.
  • College Sophomore
  • 6 months ago
Health and safety is extremely important and Westmont takes is seriously
  • College Sophomore
  • 6 months ago
The dorms on campus are a little old but they are good and clean. The bathroom gets cleaned every day and community is great! they are also very close to class rooms
  • College Sophomore
  • 6 months ago
The athletics at my school are great! They are one of the best in NAIA Div. 1. Our facilities are outstanding, professional athletes use them.
  • College Sophomore
  • 6 months ago
  • 1 of 23
Back to Westmont College Home