Wayne State College
450 reviews
  1. Wayne, NE
  2. 4 Year
Back to Wayne State College Home

Reviews

450 reviews
  • Excellent
    68
  • Very Good
    162
  • Average
    167
  • Poor
    40
  • Terrible
    13
not all the dorms have air conditioning
  • College Freshman
  • 2 months ago
not really a big fan of it.
  • College Freshman
  • 2 months ago
Great coaching staff for the football side.
  • College Freshman
  • 2 months ago
It gave me hope for my future.
  • College Freshman
  • 2 months ago
There is a huge career fair on campus twice a year to help students connect with employers. Career services on campus rocks.
  • College Senior
  • 3 months ago
I like the professors, and the staff, they really work towards getting to know the students, and do anything they can to help them succeed, or feel safe and comfortable. I feel like the administration just views us as numbers.
  • College Senior
  • 3 months ago
There needs to be more info for students about sexual harassment.
  • College Senior
  • 3 months ago
It's ok, sometimes the RA's are hard to talk to.
  • College Senior
  • 3 months ago
There are two sororities, and one fraternity. They are pretty easy to get into, and do some events around campus, but are not a huge deal.
  • College Senior
  • 3 months ago
The sports teams are ok, there is a lot of fan support.
  • College Senior
  • 3 months ago
There are a lot of great things about this school. The professors, and community members are great. The rugby tournament us my favorite experience. However there are a few things that need improvement.
  • College Senior
  • 3 months ago
I feel very secure on Wayne States Campus.
  • College Freshman
  • 4 months ago
Housing process is a process but it should go smoothly if you cooperate.
  • College Freshman
  • 4 months ago
Greek life is tremendously overrated except for the friendships built.
  • College Freshman
  • 4 months ago
I'm not big into athletics but it is definitely a big part of campus life.
  • College Freshman
  • 4 months ago
My current situation is absolutely fantastic. A wife variety of help and resources available to me and my peers.
  • College Freshman
  • 4 months ago
Small town, you make your own fun. Not much for parties.
  • College Junior
  • 4 months ago
Party scene is small. If you want to go to drinking parties you will need to know someone.
  • College Junior
  • 4 months ago
Academics are solid and you get what you put into it.
  • College Junior
  • 4 months ago
The school reflects Nebraska's diversity. Very white but less than the local area average.
  • College Junior
  • 4 months ago
  • 1 of 23
Back to Wayne State College Home