The Southern Baptist Theological Seminary
186 reviews
  1. Louisville, KY
  2. 4 Year
Back to The Southern Baptist Theological Seminary Home

Reviews

186 reviews
  • Excellent
    72
  • Very Good
    65
  • Average
    40
  • Poor
    3
  • Terrible
    6
After finishing my first year, I've learned to really appreciate people in general and be thankful for where I'm at in life simply by being here. I've also grown a lot academically as well.
  • Sophomore
  • 3 months ago
I will be attending classes this fall. I have sat under a number of the professors during biblical counseling conferences. I have benefited greatly.
  • College Junior
  • 5 months ago
The safety and security on campus is excellent. They take the safety very seriously.
  • College Sophomore
  • 8 months ago
Boyce is a great college for students to come have great fellowship and make a lot of friends. There are some negatives in that you are required to live on campus until you are 22 so it can be financially difficult for some. The professors are amazing in many ways and especially that they care about the students and develop personal relationships with their students.
  • College Sophomore
  • 8 months ago
I know that there are many great connections in many areas but I am not entirely sure what the value of the degree is yet.
  • College Sophomore
  • 8 months ago
The community and campus life is fantastic, cooking can be inconvenient at times but for the most part I really enjoy campus life. The cost is expensive but is convenient in many ways.
  • College Sophomore
  • 8 months ago
The importance and recognition of sports is nearly non existent.
  • College Sophomore
  • 8 months ago
There are many aspects I enjoy but I am interested in a new adventure and transferring schools.
  • College Sophomore
  • 8 months ago
we do not have drug and alcohol problem in our school
  • College Senior
  • 11 months ago
we do have not have the above in our school in action
  • College Senior
  • 11 months ago
we do not have the above in action
  • College Senior
  • 11 months ago
we do live in peace between us and love all the ethnic groups. There are economic challenges. We do not pay more attention to political beliefs. We are very religion, and we fight a sexual acts.
  • College Senior
  • 11 months ago
Our curriculum is well organized, the registration process is very easy, the workload is really heavy, and special study options are choices made by students, and popular studies are very friendly.
  • College Senior
  • 11 months ago
Here in my school, we have enough courses and professors at this school. We have quality of courses and processors, the class styles is very okay and the class sizes are very okay too.
  • College Senior
  • 11 months ago
As said above, I'm very okay with my school
  • College Senior
  • 11 months ago
The campus life concerning the health and safety is the best. I'm very proud of this.
  • College Senior
  • 11 months ago
My campus is very conducive for studies. We have cold atmosphere,
  • College Senior
  • 11 months ago
Our relationship with Greek and non-students are very good
  • College Senior
  • 11 months ago
Base on my experiences, my school is able to teach everyone good morals, sound theology, handle conflicts, and give reconciliation at every points.
  • College Senior
  • 11 months ago
Base on my understanding, i can rate and review the athletics by saying that it very okay.
  • College Senior
  • 11 months ago
  • 1 of 10
Back to The Southern Baptist Theological Seminary Home