Spartan College of Aeronautics & Technology
34 reviews
  1. Inglewood, CA
  2. 2 Year
Back to Spartan College of Aeronautics & Technology Home

Reviews

34 reviews
  • Excellent
    15
  • Very Good
    11
  • Average
    8
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    0
The school has awesome programs. I would like to see the students being screened better. I feel that there are students here that are not serious about their education. I love the way they teach hands-on.
  • Freshman
  • 1 month ago
The teachers are grate . you have so many people u can go for help if u need to . The library is always open and tutorin is always abeliable
  • College Junior
  • Mar 30 2015
This school has mostly labs for program learning. Student center is accessible with computers.
  • College Junior
  • Jan 6 2014
Computer center has full access.
  • College Junior
  • Jan 6 2014
They financial aid officers were great. Explained everything. They give you a quiz before going further to make sure you understand all you are getting in to
  • College Junior
  • Jan 6 2014
I have seen many past students come into the career center for assistance.
  • College Junior
  • Jan 6 2014
So many staff members. Everyone is so nice. wanting to help. always accessible
  • College Junior
  • Jan 6 2014
This school has extreme racial diversity. All races, all religions. Every one has one goal.
  • College Junior
  • Jan 6 2014
The curriculum is broken down into 5 week courses. Each part of the program is taught in great detail. Real time training and practice offered. Job opportunities are great. LAX and FedEx comes to the school to hire directly.
  • College Junior
  • Jan 6 2014
This is the only school in California that provides this program.
  • College Junior
  • Jan 6 2014
They make me feel confident and are very supportive.
  • College Junior
  • Jan 6 2014
i have a freshman at the school and very excited about it.
  • College Junior
  • Dec 14 2013
the best school i have ever attended..
  • College Junior
  • Dec 14 2013
Nice student body with great interaction.
  • College Junior
  • Oct 31 2013
Nice staff and clean campus.
  • College Junior
  • Oct 31 2013
The office that sets up the students next classes really know where to put students so that they do not get put in subject areas they are not familiar with, and still have to learn .
  • College Senior
  • Sep 16 2013
There is only one computer lab with about 20 computer pretty small for the amount of students at the school. Printing is available when needed.
  • College Senior
  • Sep 16 2013
Some things that set my school apart is the age difference of many students, also there are a lot of veterans. The amount of United States military veterans is really something to cherish. Different group of people with the same interest of a career makes it such a better environment to learn. The amount of technology and equipment we use to learn is amazing.
  • College Senior
  • Sep 16 2013
At Crimson Technical College there is a very small libary and computer lab. There is not very much on activity's to do on campus. They do make an effort to have campus bbq's to reward students and arrange students to come together which is really great.
  • College Senior
  • Sep 16 2013
I'm gaining a great education and its worth my time and money that i'm constantly giving out for my monthly payment. The finical aid i received , helps out a lot but i still need extra help with my expenses. When i receive my certificate i know i well progress my mutual benefit and make a difference in my and others people life's that's around me. I never had the experience of dealing with finical aid, so i'm learning more every day. I know its important to not make any mistakes when dealing with finical, i have nothing bad about the finical aid department at my campus. I love the environment, the people & also the financial aid i'd received in the past.
  • College Senior
  • Aug 29 2013
  • 1 of 2
Back to Spartan College of Aeronautics & Technology Home