Platt College - Aurora
53 reviews
  1. Aurora, CO
  2. 4 Year
Back to Platt College - Aurora Home

Reviews

53 reviews
  • Excellent
    11
  • Very Good
    26
  • Average
    12
  • Poor
    4
  • Terrible
    0
The best choice you will ever make!!
  • Recent Alumnus
  • 6 months ago
The Alumni stick around to stay in Committee's and help out the new students coming in.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • 6 months ago
Everybody here at Platt is very helpful.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • 6 months ago
Everyone I talk to about Platt, always say that it is one of the best.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • 6 months ago
Hands on in different Clinic settings, gives you the opportunity to choose from a variety of Career Choices!
  • Recent Alumnus
  • 6 months ago
This school would be one of the best, but the fact of being Private School. There aren't any other resources for help on the school loan. But this school is very thorough.You will be where you want to be(BSN) at the end of your program!!
  • Recent Alumnus
  • 6 months ago
Even though the library isn't that big, there are still a lot of valuable resources in it.
  • College Sophomore
  • Mar 10 2015
The library is small and efficient but I haven't needed it too much so no problem. The school has no sports programs or athletic center but they do have events that I think are interesting. I haven't attended one yet but I hope to.
  • College Freshman
  • Feb 27 2014
Printing is easy. Printing and copies are free which I love because my home printer is always a pain.
  • College Freshman
  • Feb 27 2014
Nursing is all that Platt teaches which I appreciate because I am around like minded people. Time management is very important because most of my studying is done at home which can be distracting.
  • College Freshman
  • Feb 27 2014
The program is accelerated and so the workload can be heavy. Teachers and other staff are very pleasant. I like that the school registar set up all the registration for the classes so I don't have to worry about it.
  • College Freshman
  • Feb 27 2014
I already have relations in the field and plans of where I will be working on my career after completing this program so I didn't look into post grad services.
  • College Freshman
  • Feb 27 2014
I had two courses that transferred and the registar made it so simple.
  • College Freshman
  • Feb 27 2014
The program is expensive but that is as I expected. I feel I am getting my money worth.
  • College Freshman
  • Feb 27 2014
Everyone is professional and smart.
  • College Freshman
  • Feb 27 2014
I don't care for online courses in general because I don't feel the dialog between students to be genuine when we are all just trying to meet the minimum postings requirement.
  • College Freshman
  • Feb 27 2014
Nothing to do on campus but school
  • College Junior
  • Feb 25 2014
Clinicals need to be more organized
  • College Junior
  • Feb 25 2014
Nothing sets it apart, needs bigger school space
  • College Junior
  • Feb 25 2014
Diverse population but not much interaction
  • College Junior
  • Feb 25 2014
  • 1 of 3
Back to Platt College - Aurora Home