Lincoln Memorial University
273 reviews
  1. Harrogate, TN
  2. 4 Year
Back to Lincoln Memorial University Home

Reviews

273 reviews
  • Excellent
    44
  • Very Good
    73
  • Average
    122
  • Poor
    12
  • Terrible
    22
Not really any known greeks
  • College Freshman
  • 2 months ago
There are some loyal fans but not enough fans at every game
  • College Freshman
  • 2 months ago
I haven't started yet but ice met people and professors that are nice and willing to help
  • College Freshman
  • 2 months ago
I have had many professors go out of their way to even tutor me in the class. The professors are very caring and do not want any of their students to fail.
  • College Sophomore
  • 3 months ago
I've never had anything happen to me or around me on campus that was dangerous or alarming. I personally believe that this campus is very safe and secure.
  • College Sophomore
  • 3 months ago
The apartments are the best choice to live in on campus. I have not lived in the communal dorms so I can't speak from my own experience, but I have heard bad things about those.
  • College Sophomore
  • 3 months ago
The sororities and fraternities look down on the other students and treat the pledges badly if they decide to quit pledging.
  • College Sophomore
  • 3 months ago
The gym is well-equipped and available twenty-four hours a day to students.
  • College Sophomore
  • 3 months ago
The classes and professors are great; however most students have been rude so far.
  • College Sophomore
  • 3 months ago
To sum it up short they make sure that you really want to be what you are out to do
  • College Sophomore
  • 3 months ago
All my professors were great accept one who was hard and the class was to big at the time. Most of our classes are small and small to me is 25 people or less. Smaller classes make it easier to work with everyone and meet your professor if you need them.
  • College Sophomore
  • 3 months ago
We have a safe environment.
  • College Sophomore
  • 3 months ago
Depending where you pick to live it can very, but overall all of them are nice.
  • College Sophomore
  • 3 months ago
I don't really have anything to do with Greek life but they are pretty good around campus.
  • College Sophomore
  • 3 months ago
Our school is popular with sports
  • College Sophomore
  • 3 months ago
Lincoln memorial university is a great school to be able to work well with others and the teachers are very helpful.
  • College Sophomore
  • 3 months ago
Most people do not even know we have Greek life until they either visit or attend the university.
  • College Junior
  • 3 months ago
I play lacrosse for my university and it's literally a dream come true. We have very nice facilities and everything we need to perform successfully and safely. The other sports on campus are amazing as well. The sports environment is welcoming and so much fun!
  • College Junior
  • 3 months ago
I love my school. Lincoln Memorial University is a place to learn and grow as an individual. My school reminds me of home but is far enough from home.
  • College Junior
  • 3 months ago
I've never experienced it known anyone to experience any problems. It feels very safe.
  • College Junior
  • 3 months ago
  • 1 of 14
Back to Lincoln Memorial University Home