Inter American University of Puerto Rico - Fajardo
31 reviews
  1. Fajardo, PR
  2. 4 Year
Back to Inter American University of Puerto Rico - Fajardo Home

Reviews

31 reviews
  • Excellent
    9
  • Very Good
    6
  • Average
    13
  • Poor
    1
  • Terrible
    2
I have always felt very safe on this campus.
  • College Junior
  • 3 months ago
They have always accepted me.
  • College Junior
  • 3 months ago
It is very clean/organize/I love it
  • College Junior
  • 3 months ago
I have to say it they are the best. On our campus and all over the facilities of the INTERAMERICAN UNIVERSITY.
  • College Junior
  • 3 months ago
I'll choose by school over and over again. The only thing is that for me as a single mother is a little bit difficult in order to take my classes as they are suppose to. But, I still choose this University.
  • College Junior
  • 3 months ago
Great professors and curriculum
  • Recent Alumnus
  • Dec 18 2013
Not a lot of options but its ok... Most of the people live near.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • Dec 18 2013
There no possible topic included about the campus strictness at school that can affect the student in the present moment
  • Recent Alumnus
  • Dec 18 2013
It was a hassle, lots of paper to fill. A lot of questions.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • Dec 18 2013
No drugs seen so far
  • Recent Alumnus
  • Dec 18 2013
There is something for everybody. From Longhorn to Burger King
  • Recent Alumnus
  • Dec 18 2013
There's no housing in campus.
  • College Sophomore
  • Nov 24 2013
I'm not sure if they're any greeks there.
  • College Sophomore
  • Nov 24 2013
All I know is that they compete against University of Puerto Rico every year. I'm not involve in sports.
  • College Sophomore
  • Nov 24 2013
I've been hear 3 semesters and I've had a great experience.

  • College Sophomore
  • Nov 24 2013
Plenty of computers and I've never had technical problems.
  • College Sophomore
  • Nov 24 2013
I rather eat at home.
  • College Sophomore
  • Nov 24 2013
Safety does a good job at campus its always around college
  • College Junior
  • Sep 16 2013
Campus is very strict with overall. Students must accomplish they grades in order to have a good standing grade.
  • College Junior
  • Sep 16 2013
Must of the majors offered at Fajardo's Campus accomplish students criteria
  • College Junior
  • Sep 16 2013
  • 1 of 2
Back to Inter American University of Puerto Rico - Fajardo Home