Dean College
207 reviews
  1. Franklin, MA
  2. 4 Year
Back to Dean College Home

Reviews

207 reviews
  • Excellent
    34
  • Very Good
    85
  • Average
    74
  • Poor
    9
  • Terrible
    5
very small school but good if you need a 4 year business degree and not a super competitive environment
  • Junior
  • 2 months ago
A very small campus but a great place to make life long friends from all over the world. The classes were clean and up to date. the Library is great as well as the tutors. The price is kind of expensive.
  • Alum
  • 2 months ago
Dean College is a new new on the market of colleges they have growing facilities and more and more people are starting to think about going to Dean. Dean is a very small school, so if you're looking for a big campus with a lot of people look somewhere else because you will see the same faces everyday. The town of Franklin is a very quiet town the people are nice and nothing really goes on it is sort of like a pit stop town, but they are also building new things to better develop the town.
  • Freshman
  • 2 months ago
Beautiful campus and atmosphere. Love the classes and the professors, a great place to learn. The library is my favorite place to go, to relax, study, and even hang out.
  • Freshman
  • 3 months ago
Dean college has a flexible admission policy.One can get admitted without SAT/TOEFL.Submission of admission materials online is so exciting and reduces the cost of postage.As an international prospective student Dean is the best option for me.
  • Niche User
  • 3 months ago
I thought that the student body was friendly and welcoming. I loved the size of the dorm rooms as well. I found it beneficial how close the college was to stores and restaurants throughout the community. Over all I think that the campus is beautiful.
  • Niche User
  • 4 months ago
I have not done yet.
  • College Freshman
  • 5 months ago
I was told that is fair.
  • College Freshman
  • 5 months ago
Its still soon to give full detail.
  • College Freshman
  • 5 months ago
still to soon to say first year here.
  • College Freshman
  • 5 months ago
I am very happy lay out of our daily class and parctice.
  • College Freshman
  • 5 months ago
I am new and it been great and everyone helpful. I could got to my coach or staff with any quesstion.
  • College Freshman
  • 5 months ago
My school has given me ample opportunities to reach out to anyone if I ever needed help. But time management has never been a problem.
  • College Sophomore
  • 5 months ago
I have yet to have an experience with an online course.
  • College Sophomore
  • 5 months ago
A lot of the professors in the program in which I am in are great about giving us after-Dean opportunities. They are constantly posting jobs both locally and nationally.
  • College Sophomore
  • 5 months ago
A lot of the professors in the program in which I am in are truly helpful with after-Dean opportunities. They are constantly posting jobs both locally and nationally.
  • College Sophomore
  • 5 months ago
I really like how the classes are small. This gives me a chance to get to know the professor on a personal level, this way I feel like they care more about my success.
  • College Sophomore
  • 5 months ago
The have great ties to the boston creative community.
  • College Freshman
  • 5 months ago
The professors are all approachable and dedicated to your success.
  • College Freshman
  • 5 months ago
They have a tie to the Kraft family that own the NE patriots and they get you real life experience right out of the gate.
  • College Freshman
  • 5 months ago
  • 1 of 11
Back to Dean College Home