Daymar Institute - Murfreesboro
35 reviews
  1. Murfreesboro, TN
  2. 4 Year
Back to Daymar Institute - Murfreesboro Home

Reviews

35 reviews
  • Excellent
    24
  • Very Good
    6
  • Average
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    2
They try to work with the students schedule.
  • College Junior
  • 5 months ago
The online courses are great!
  • College Junior
  • 5 months ago
Career services are a big help.
  • College Junior
  • 5 months ago
Overall everybody is so nice . Any the staff really want to help the're students succeed .
  • College Junior
  • 5 months ago
The teachers really help you succeed.
  • College Junior
  • 5 months ago
Daymar is an amazing school.
  • College Junior
  • 5 months ago
The staff is very supportive and will help in any way possible!
  • College Senior
  • Jan 22 2015
Was quick and everyone was helpful to get the information and paperwork submitted
  • College Senior
  • June 12 2014
as far as the falculty it's great but I am still not sure what has transferred or not.
  • College Senior
  • June 12 2014
The only reason it is the worst is not so much because of the instructors and so forth but because I don't like online courses. I would rather be in a classroom.
  • College Senior
  • June 12 2014
they are there to try and help to make things easy while attending and when finished and out by offering inhouse scholarships and grants
  • College Senior
  • June 12 2014
Everyone is very helpful to other and very pleasant to be around.
  • College Senior
  • June 12 2014
Again, for being the type of school they are okay with post-grad services, but I believe they will be great if you decide to further and go somewhere else to do so.
  • College Senior
  • June 12 2014
Everyone is there to help and they treat you like you belong and not just someone they are getting money from and or wasting time on.
  • College Senior
  • June 12 2014
I feel that for the type of school they are it is Above Average but not spectactular that most colleges and or Universities are.
  • College Senior
  • June 12 2014
The campus is smaller and has a more personal feel.
  • College Sophomore
  • Mar 16 2014
The class registration process is very straight forward. They Guidance is excellent and everyone is very helpful.
  • College Sophomore
  • Mar 16 2014
The work load is already planned out for you and described upfront no surprises.
  • College Sophomore
  • Mar 16 2014
I am happy to say they are able to transfer employees to meet the needs of the students.
  • College Sophomore
  • Mar 16 2014
The have a great Career Center.
  • College Sophomore
  • Mar 16 2014
  • 1 of 2
Back to Daymar Institute - Murfreesboro Home