Dabney S. Lancaster Community College
57 reviews
  1. Clifton Forge, VA
  2. 2 Year
Back to Dabney S. Lancaster Community College Home

Reviews

57 reviews
  • Excellent
    14
  • Very Good
    24
  • Average
    16
  • Poor
    2
  • Terrible
    1
the school is small enough that you can get a real good education to start out for the first two years of college bc the professors are able to teach you and know who you are as a person and not just a name on a paper they grade
  • College Junior
  • 7 months ago
there is no application fee and the school has an easy way of figuring out how much the tution is going to be and the admissions office is very forthcoming with help
  • College Junior
  • 7 months ago
this college helps out with getting started and helps you find a school to transfer to
  • College Junior
  • 7 months ago
I've enjoyed my time at DSLCC & look forward to being an Alumni who can donate time & money to my Alma Mater in the future!
  • College Senior
  • Sep 16 2015
qpowenfuiqf ie ruifinrfwuif uweofirfwfniwrfnuwerfn w rfuiwfwerfn
  • Recent Alumnus
  • May 10 2015
werewtewt ewtewrtoijti ontioe toet otetotuoewtuoewtoetu
  • Recent Alumnus
  • May 10 2015
wqweqwoqiwejrqweow erqpwoie ropuruipqw erpqweurpw eri qwpir
  • Recent Alumnus
  • May 10 2015
flwfplwer[perfm [ [o o[ rokjr ror ortjkbobmrkjb ro roj j
  • Recent Alumnus
  • May 10 2015
gfjh jgfhjjgfjjgj gfgjgfj jjgjgjfg jj fgjj gjjfgjfgjj
  • Recent Alumnus
  • May 10 2015
tyruturtutuyrturturturturthj jfjg fgjf gjfjfgj fgjgfjj fgjjfg
  • Recent Alumnus
  • May 10 2015
fgjhfgjfgjfgjfgh jgfjgfjfgjj gfj fgjjfg jgjfg jhj
  • Recent Alumnus
  • May 10 2015
IT IS THE BEST AND ALWAYS BE THE BEST
  • College Senior
  • Apr 30 2015
I had to start my classes late this spring because of financial aid. The Teachers had no problem with that and were helpful to me to catch up on what I missed.
  • College Sophomore
  • May 7 2014
Our campus activities director has received awards for her accomplishments. All activities are a lot of fun and you never want to miss one. Our library has recently been renovated and it accommodates so many different student needs. Its the perfect place for students to hang out, as long as you whisper.
  • College Sophomore
  • May 7 2014
We've incorporated a Wepa printer and there are many options for it. The computers sometimes are a little slow, but the staff are great to assist in any problems, and they are speedy.
  • College Sophomore
  • May 7 2014
Its just like high School. Everyone has there on clicks.
  • College Sophomore
  • May 7 2014
The teacher was great, provided good study material
  • College Sophomore
  • May 7 2014
Lone Star College is excellent in accessibility. With multiple campuses across the Houston area, there is no reason anyone with a true desire to further their education can not do so. Being a community college, the costs are reasonable as well compared to larger universities, and the student to teacher ratio is such that there is definitely opportunity for one on one instruction. The professors that I have encountered have been genuinely concerned with the success of their students.
  • College Freshman
  • Apr 26 2014
Online courses have expanded my study abilities, and challenged me to learn self discipline.
  • College Freshman
  • Apr 26 2014
Im still new at the classes so I really havent gotten far into my major yet. But I seem to like it very well.
  • College Sophomore
  • Apr 18 2014
  • 1 of 3
Back to Dabney S. Lancaster Community College Home