Cumberland County College
181 reviews
  1. Vineland, NJ
  2. 2 Year
Back to Cumberland County College Home

Reviews

181 reviews
  • Excellent
    32
  • Very Good
    88
  • Average
    54
  • Poor
    5
  • Terrible
    2
So far my experience was been great. When I first applied to Cumberland College I was not sure what exactly it was the I would be majoring in so I was put in Liberal Arts-General program. After some time to make up my decision on was I wanted to major in, my advisor was very understanding in helping me change my major, and helping me with my classes.
  • College Junior
  • 3 months ago
Attending online courses can be a good thing as well as a bad thing. It all depends on the student and what he or she is more comfortable with using comfortable. The registration process was easy and quick, and the workload amount is manageable.
  • College Junior
  • 3 months ago
Cumberland County College is postgrad services is great and reliable. Many other four year colleges and universities except transfer students from the Cumberland College. Cumberland College is there to help you decide whether or not you want to further your education or not as well as choosing where to go next if you do decide to further your education. Cumberland College is there to help you decide whether or not you want to further your education or not as well as choosing where to go next if you do decide to further your education.
  • College Junior
  • 3 months ago
Cumberland College offers a great variety of different courses. Each with its own own building and style.

Each classroom is neat amd clean, amd fits 25 students.
  • College Junior
  • 3 months ago
The value of A degree from the school is just like any other school. Scheduling can be very difficult because of your job. Although with the help of your advisor you can figure out what hours of class would be best for you, whether or not it's day, afternoon, or evening classes.
  • College Junior
  • 3 months ago
Being a nursing major at my school Can be a lot of hard work. Although with good stating have i can be a lot of hard work. Although with Good study habits and hard work it can be done. Studying for the materials needed at times can be difficult but the nursing program at the Cumberland College offers many resources for the students whenever needed .
  • College Junior
  • 3 months ago
Although I have not officially attending Cumberland County College, I am confident when I say that I will enjoy the learning experience that is being offered there.
  • College Junior
  • 3 months ago
The criminal justice program at CCC is ver well put together. It is put together by people who worked in the force them selves so it makes it easier to understand the material. They also help you get internships since they the experience.
  • College Junior
  • 7 months ago
I had a great first year at CCC. The professors are always there to help you when you need it.
  • College Junior
  • 7 months ago
My first semester I took all night classes because I worked during the day. And my second semester I have a great schedule for classes during the day and night.
  • College Freshman
  • 9 months ago
I didn't take any online courses.
  • College Freshman
  • 9 months ago
Advisement has been a big help to me with helping me in my transfer process.
  • College Freshman
  • 9 months ago
Classes are small which is nice and mostly lecture style. I did have one class that was very interactive and I loved that.
  • College Freshman
  • 9 months ago
They have job fairs and college fairs which is cool but I've never went to one.
  • College Freshman
  • 9 months ago
Academically I found it to be easy. But I did learn a lot of new things.
  • College Freshman
  • 9 months ago
I never had a bad experience at CCC. I always felt taking care of. When I needed help the teachers were more than willing and advisement was very good for helping me on my decisions of transferring.
  • College Freshman
  • 9 months ago
They are great and easy to use and access.
  • College Junior
  • 10 months ago
I dont really know much about the internships if they have any that they offer.
  • College Junior
  • 10 months ago
The courses are great and the professors are easy to talk to. They are always willing to help in any way they can when students come to them.
  • College Junior
  • 10 months ago
I am a freshman still taking my prerequisites.
  • College Junior
  • 10 months ago
  • 1 of 10
Back to Cumberland County College Home