Cox College
41 reviews
  1. Springfield, MO
  2. 4 Year
Back to Cox College Home

Reviews

41 reviews
  • Excellent
    5
  • Very Good
    21
  • Average
    10
  • Poor
    1
  • Terrible
    4
I wish we had more diversity
  • College Sophomore
  • 11 months ago
Super safe, no crime at all.
  • College Sophomore
  • 11 months ago
Everyone wants to learn and be the best they can be
  • College Sophomore
  • 11 months ago
We don't have resident halls, classes are nice.
  • College Sophomore
  • 11 months ago
We don't have any fraternities or sororities.
  • College Sophomore
  • 11 months ago
Cox doesn't have sports but has a really nice gym.
  • College Sophomore
  • 11 months ago
The work load is hard but it is worth it.
  • College Sophomore
  • 11 months ago
There is a good security service in place here. I fell very safe.
  • College Junior
  • 12 months ago
After completion of my studies here, I feel I will have a very strong resume to help me find future employment.
  • College Junior
  • 12 months ago
The overall experience is great. Easy going instructors and nice classmates make for a great learning environment.
  • College Junior
  • 12 months ago
There is not a dorm per say. There are plenty of apartments available in a close vecinity.
  • College Junior
  • 12 months ago
The faculty and instructors are very down to earth and friendly. It is a great hands-on school to learn your skills. There is a great amount of book studying to learn the basics but the hands-on is a great re-enforcer of the skills presented in class.
  • College Junior
  • 12 months ago
I am currently living at home, and home is the best!
  • College Junior
  • Jan 8 2015
Nursing school is very rigorous by nature. The teachers want you to succeed, but expect you to work for it.
  • College Junior
  • Jan 8 2015
I did not receive enough aid to cover my school expenses, hence the reason I am searching for scholarships of all kinds.
  • College Junior
  • Jan 8 2015
Being as it is a hospital school, consistent measures are taken to keep the students and patients healthy.
  • College Junior
  • Jan 8 2015
Cox College has a great simulation center to help students learn.
  • College Junior
  • Jan 8 2015
There are lots of options around to choose from depending on your taste.
  • College Junior
  • Jan 8 2015
My adviser has been very helpful, as have been all other staff as well.
  • College Junior
  • Jan 8 2015
Cox College specializes in nursing, so I can expect that I will get an excellent education at this institution. My dad worked for Cox as a nurse for many years.
  • College Junior
  • Jan 8 2015
  • 1 of 3
Back to Cox College Home