Concorde Career Institute - Tampa
51 reviews
  1. Tampa, FL
  2. 2 Year
Back to Concorde Career Institute - Tampa Home

Reviews

51 reviews
  • Excellent
    28
  • Very Good
    17
  • Average
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Terrible
    1
Everything has been very flexible from entrance exam to first class to student loan payment.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • 11 months ago
Flexibility to do class work and homework and course work on my time and schedule. I work nights so this helps
  • Recent Alumnus
  • 11 months ago
At this time I have not used these services, however, I have already started to plan with advisors for that time
  • Recent Alumnus
  • 11 months ago
There is a career services and there are clinicals that build your job prospects.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • 11 months ago
Class sizes are small but great for learning from others' experiences.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • 11 months ago
Online and on campus classes give flexibility to my schedule. Workload is manageable.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • 11 months ago
Personal care given by admissions rep and Financial Aid were impressive.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • 11 months ago
The lady in charge of FIA is wonderful.
  • College Junior
  • June 14 2014
This school will help you in job placement.
  • College Junior
  • June 14 2014
you really have to be at your game at a Nursing college. You stick together with your fellow class mates cause you are ill in together till graduation.
  • College Junior
  • June 14 2014
its not over crowed so you can sit down and feel at ease.
  • College Junior
  • June 14 2014
Transfering credits was easy and they made everything as painless as possible.
  • College Junior
  • June 14 2014
Work load is heavy and hard. The nursing field is very difficult and at times you want to throw in the towel. This college has great tutoring and will help you when they can.
  • College Junior
  • June 14 2014
Great professors, small class sizes. 30students max. You start with a group of people and graduate with those same people.
  • College Junior
  • June 14 2014
It is a long acceptance process, but they guided you every step of the way to prepare you for a challenging next couple of years.
  • College Junior
  • June 14 2014
This is a very small nursing college perfect for one on one learning for the nursing field. They have state of the art learning facilities.
  • College Junior
  • June 14 2014
I would recommend this school to everyone
  • College Senior
  • May 16 2014
They did what they said they could a searched for more when it was available
  • College Senior
  • May 16 2014
They're practical about things they work with you
  • College Senior
  • May 16 2014
They help you get what ever you need
  • College Senior
  • May 16 2014
  • 1 of 3
Back to Concorde Career Institute - Tampa Home