Concorde Career Institute - Orlando
30 reviews
  1. Orlando, FL
  2. 2 Year
Back to Concorde Career Institute - Orlando Home

Reviews

30 reviews
  • Excellent
    19
  • Very Good
    6
  • Average
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Terrible
    0
The school is small so they don't have a bunch of classes available. However, they schedule classes for a reasonable time and it's easy to work around them for work and personal life stuff
  • College Senior
  • 4 months ago
They have constant reminders so you stay on track. It's almost impossible to miss assignments.
  • College Senior
  • 4 months ago
Admissions follows up to see if you have landed a job, if not they help you brand yourself by helping you create a resume. They want you to succeed!
  • College Senior
  • 4 months ago
Class sizes are small ensuring you get the most out of your classes. Teachers care about the students in their classes. Offer pre reqs online and help you succeed in those.
  • College Senior
  • 4 months ago
The staff at Concorde helps students land jobs after they graduate. It is also common for Concorde students to get hired just from clinical settings!
  • College Senior
  • 4 months ago
Nursing is very hands on and this school provides real world settings to help you understand and learn. They also really support their nursing students. They are here for you.
  • College Senior
  • 4 months ago
The staff is so helpful and available to you 24/7! They want to see you succeed and will keep you on track!
  • College Senior
  • 4 months ago
My experience at Concorde has been awesome. The class size is small so it feels more intimate and easy to get involved. The professors are very competent and knowledgeable of the course content.. Concorde Career Institute is very efficient when it comes to job placement.
  • College Senior
  • Dec 29 2015
My externship experience has been totally awesome. The externship sites are top quality sites with opportunity for employment.. The school offers job search assistance as well as assistance with clothing for interviews.
  • College Senior
  • Dec 29 2015
Small classes, great professor, hands on, friendly staff
  • College Senior
  • Oct 7 2015
I love that my school is so diverse in ethnicity, age, etc. you get the best of everything it's amazing
  • College Senior
  • May 8 2014
As soon as you graduate they help you with job searching. They even follow up on job leads and fax your resume for you
  • College Senior
  • May 8 2014
Everything for financial aid went smoothly everything was pretty much straight forward
  • College Senior
  • May 8 2014
Everyone is very friendly and everyone gets along
  • College Senior
  • May 8 2014
All the computers are always very reliable
  • College Senior
  • May 8 2014
The library is always open so you can work on your school work and there's always computers available.also if you need a book that they don't have they will order it from another school for you
  • College Senior
  • May 8 2014
It's very accelerated but you learn a lot. You learn not only how to assist the dentist chair side but you also learn front desk in a dental office. I love it so far
  • College Senior
  • May 8 2014
Academics offered include dental assistant, medical assistant, and nursing. They have a variety of programs
  • College Senior
  • May 8 2014
I love that my teachers really do care and they make sure that you succeed in the area that your studying. They also do everything in their power to help you find a job after graduation
  • College Senior
  • May 8 2014
I love my school very hands on and my teachers are amazing
  • College Senior
  • May 8 2014
  • 1 of 2
Back to Concorde Career Institute - Orlando Home