Concorde Career College - Aurora
98 reviews
  1. Aurora, CO
  2. 2 Year
Back to Concorde Career College - Aurora Home

Reviews

98 reviews
  • Excellent
    7
  • Very Good
    44
  • Average
    35
  • Poor
    8
  • Terrible
    4
I have not had to transfer any of my credits
  • Recent Alumnus
  • 5 months ago
I was never enrolled in online courses but I did do a lot of research for projects and homework assignments and class work.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • 5 months ago
The school is great the have a graduate coordinator that helps you find a job if you are having trouble and they are always helpful.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • 5 months ago
My overall experience wasn't easy, we had professors that were there one day and gone the next but we had one professor that was teaching our class and another class that was a month behind us but we all made it work and we showed them how we learned the things they were going to learn. Class sizes weren't too bad .
  • Recent Alumnus
  • 5 months ago
The value degree of this school is very high, due to the fact that many of the students that attend/attended this school have moved up in their careers. They put their skills out there that they learned .
  • Recent Alumnus
  • 5 months ago
My academic experience was a hassle , we learned new things everyday that were either going to help us out in the field or that didn't matter but were good to know. Externship was an amazing experience it gave me a taste of what I'd be dealing with when I found employment.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • 5 months ago
My overall school experience has been great. I had great professors that helped out a lot and were willing to take any stretch they had to , to make sure that my classmates and myself were comprehending the materials that we were going to be using out in the field due to our profession.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • 5 months ago
great class times and breaks to keep everyone motivated
  • College Senior
  • 12 months ago
its new, and everyone is learning about it
  • College Senior
  • 12 months ago
havent seen career services yet
  • College Senior
  • 12 months ago
no too sure have just started
  • College Senior
  • 12 months ago
teachers are there for you, when you need answers they are there for you.
  • College Senior
  • 12 months ago
Teachers know what they are teaching pay attention and take notes
  • College Senior
  • 12 months ago
Concorde is moving and growing with the times, medical classes are becoming hybrid and its nice to work on homework at home with the tools and book, pc software, everytime I turn around and need something, my need is met.
  • College Senior
  • 12 months ago
it s about the same from what I am used to
  • College Sophomore
  • Dec 23 2015
very friendly, know what they are talking about
  • College Sophomore
  • Dec 23 2015
as a person that just started with the program I'm not sure yet.
  • College Sophomore
  • Dec 23 2015
great teacher as well small class which helps
  • College Sophomore
  • Dec 23 2015
different diversities, and we help each other
  • College Senior
  • Mar 23 2015
Financial aid office gave me a plan to pay school.
  • College Senior
  • Mar 23 2015
  • 1 of 5
Back to Concorde Career College - Aurora Home