Community College of Denver
815 reviews
  1. Denver, CO
  2. 2 Year
Back to Community College of Denver Home

Reviews

815 reviews
  • Excellent
    163
  • Very Good
    296
  • Average
    298
  • Poor
    43
  • Terrible
    15
I liked the overall feeling of the college. The professors are excellent and really engage with their students. Financial aid and academic advisors are so helpful and informative. The campus is exceptional.
  • Freshman
  • 7 days ago
This community college is awesome. It took me around 2 years to get my associate degree, everything was amazing.
  • Graduate Student
  • 19 days ago
Love the school. The teatchers are very one to one with their students. Being at this school has helped me become a better person.
  • Freshman
  • 21 days ago
My experience at CCD has been nothing but positive. It has been a perfect fit for me. The class sizes are always less then 25 people which is exactly what I need in a class. I have only had great teachers, all of them being positive and helpful and always going the extra mile whether that is meeting outside of their office hours, or finding another way to explain something to me when I'm not understanding something. I have nothing but great things to say about this school and the faculty!
  • Sophomore
  • 1 month ago
It has been amazing! The teachers are phenomenal! I love the campus atmosphere and how there always something going on. I have met so many different people with their own story. It has been an amazing experience so far.
  • Freshman
  • 3 months ago
I love CCD. I really like the teacher and the tutors. The only thing I would change is parking. The price should be reduced and there is not enough places to park. The parking lot is always full and has caused me to be late for classes even tho I get the 25 minutes before class even starts. It should not take 30 min to finally have a spot to park in.
  • Freshman
  • 4 months ago
I haven't tried to transfer anything yet
  • College Freshman
  • 4 months ago
I was forced to take the because the school messed up
  • College Freshman
  • 4 months ago
All my credit are supposed to transfer fine
  • College Freshman
  • 4 months ago
So many different people from all over the city
  • College Freshman
  • 4 months ago
If you applied you got in
  • College Freshman
  • 4 months ago
I'm in the transfer program so i'm set up to move schools this year
  • College Freshman
  • 4 months ago
There's more helpful resources then anywhere else I've seen
  • College Freshman
  • 4 months ago
i like accounting first . i want to be an accountant because i like to manage budgets and give every part its money that deserves
  • Niche User
  • 4 months ago
My school is the best Community COllege that I know of.The Professor are awesome and

they have a lot of compassion for their students.
  • College Sophomore
  • 5 months ago
The value of a degree is worth and easy to get good job in the global market
  • College Junior
  • 6 months ago
my Experience has been up to up every day and self learn .
  • College Junior
  • 6 months ago
I am taking one online course; it's very reliable to do homework and Excellent
  • College Junior
  • 6 months ago
The post- grad services; are very quality to put students grad on time and accurate with information
  • College Junior
  • 6 months ago
I took College Experience it was great to help forward, Time and college life management because it let us (we Student to get things did on time such as homework and part time job and social life.

I think class style in my school it's perfect at all.
  • College Junior
  • 6 months ago
  • 1 of 41
Back to Community College of Denver Home