Colorado Christian University
1,013 reviews
  1. Lakewood, CO
  2. 4 Year
Back to Colorado Christian University Home

Reviews

1,013 reviews
  • Excellent
    318
  • Very Good
    376
  • Average
    275
  • Poor
    21
  • Terrible
    23
Colorado Christian University is an all around great school. I am a freshman doing online studies, and the college really does work with you. Every time that I had any questions or concerns the enrollment specialist returned my call in a timely manner. They helped set me up for the semester in a timely manner. The curriculum is rigors but inviting and I really do like that about the college. It's an all around great blend and it also provides a challenge. I would recommend this school to anyone seeking an online degree.
  • Freshman
  • 2 days ago
So far my experience has been great! The advisors and teachers care very much about getting students the resources they need to succeed.
  • Sophomore
  • 11 days ago
I have visited the campus because I am getting ready to go to this school. I found that the campus is really clean and has a nice design.
  • Freshman
  • 16 days ago
This is the best College that I have been with at this time. I know that going to a Christian College it have given me the chance to become a better person within myself and becoming closer to reading my word on line.
  • Sophomore
  • 1 month ago
CCU is the best college in the world. Set in Lakewood, CO, CCU offers students a small campus with an unlimited supply of the greatness of Colorado. Classes Monday - Thursday only allowing you to take advantage of the great outdoors in beautiful Colorado. Class sizes are small, the campus beautiful and the availability of help is limitless.
  • Freshman
  • 1 month ago
Excellent staff for Adult Studies program! I was overwhelmed bry the idea of returning to college after a 25 year gap, but CCU walked me through each step. It was surprisingly easy! Now I'm taking my first class and I love it.
  • Sophomore
  • 1 month ago
The teachers and staff are so supportive and patient; they really care about your education journey.
  • Freshman
  • 2 months ago
I am not really a big sports person
  • College Senior
  • 2 months ago
I attend CCU online, and I am in love with this school. I was on a path that I wasn't very happy with spiritually. I felt something in me change from the moment I spoke to the admissions rep. My life have done a complete 360 and I am getting better and better everyday. Thank you CCU, for showing me the path that God wants me to take in life, and empowering me to be a better person, mother, wife, and most of all daughter of Christ
  • College Senior
  • 2 months ago
I love that it is taught from a nondenominational Christian view. I love how my classes are planned out, so that I can continue to be active in ministry and full time employment. The enrollment counselor was amazing as well as the financial aid team.

I wish I had enrolled here sooner!
  • College Freshman
  • 2 months ago
I love CCU and wouldn't choose any other school because of how encouraging everyone is. They have student advisors that can help you along the way in your program. The professors are approachable and encouraging as well.
  • College Junior
  • 2 months ago
I am a online student, but all my professors have been so helpful with responding to questions and providing encouragement.
  • College Junior
  • 3 months ago
Admission counselor was extremely helpful!!!
  • College Junior
  • 3 months ago
Being a Christian this school is awesome for me, it encourages me through my education and my relationship with God. It is so encouraging to know that you have someone who may have experience something you are going through. It is always uplifting to know your are growing and learning about a career and how to live that career choice and bring glory to your faith.
  • College Junior
  • 3 months ago
Admissions is kind and helpful
  • College Senior
  • 4 months ago
I attend online and live in texas
  • College Senior
  • 4 months ago
I attend online so I do not know
  • College Senior
  • 4 months ago
I love CCU because I am able to work and have my faith implemented into the curriculum. What better way to stay focused on God and advance my career. CCU has provided a way to learn and serve God at the same time. CCU has encouraged me to strive for excellence.
  • College Senior
  • 4 months ago
Yes, I believe that the party scene has a very positive impact on the student experience.
  • College Senior
  • 4 months ago
There's not really that many parties and the bar scene.
  • College Senior
  • 4 months ago
  • 1 of 51
Back to Colorado Christian University Home