CollegeAmerica - Flagstaff
147 reviews
  1. Flagstaff, AZ
  2. 4 Year
Back to CollegeAmerica - Flagstaff Home

Reviews

147 reviews
  • Excellent
    74
  • Very Good
    55
  • Average
    14
  • Poor
    2
  • Terrible
    2
the school flexibility is perfect for me as a single mom and a full time employee
  • College Senior
  • 8 months ago
it different because you can stay at your house and do all the work with out worrying about others looking at you
  • College Senior
  • 8 months ago
the network have no problem
  • College Senior
  • 8 months ago
i love the class size and the class style
  • College Senior
  • 8 months ago
the quality is straight forward
  • College Senior
  • 8 months ago
if i have to choose schools for everybody i know i choose this school
  • College Senior
  • 8 months ago
My experience at this school has been assume because everybody is helpful.
  • College Junior
  • 8 months ago
Online courses or unique because you can do homework where ever you are.
  • College Junior
  • 8 months ago
CollegeAmerica will help you get a job when you are done with school.
  • College Junior
  • 8 months ago
The instructors are very helpful and if you need help they do not shy away to help you.
  • College Junior
  • 8 months ago
The value of my degree is very high, computers is the way of the future.
  • College Junior
  • 8 months ago
The computer science program is great I am learning a lot about computers I can't think of doing anything different.
  • College Junior
  • 8 months ago
CollegeAmerica is a very good school it is small and everybody is willing to help.
  • College Junior
  • 8 months ago
Although I didn't have credits to transfer which is fine.
  • College Sophomore
  • 9 months ago
Honestly I have not take online classes but from other students feedback they say its more easier to learn.
  • College Sophomore
  • 9 months ago
They provide great tutoring, computers, and study groups.
  • College Sophomore
  • 9 months ago
My philosophy's class is introducing interships and who to go to for information on campus.
  • College Sophomore
  • 9 months ago
My instructor is very nice, bubbly and very caring. Her teaching is understandable and straightforward.
  • College Sophomore
  • 9 months ago
My specific major is medical lab assisting so far I'm starting my first month and my first class is philosophy, its a state requirement. My instructor repeats herself about having a good attitude and being motivated so lead to good results which is helpful. They provide good business officer that helps with exterships.
  • College Sophomore
  • 9 months ago
My school is career driven so less general education studies and more helpful career coarses. My favorite experiences are Meeting the staff and exploring the campus
  • College Sophomore
  • 9 months ago
  • 1 of 8
Back to CollegeAmerica - Flagstaff Home