College of Our Lady of the Elms
239 reviews
  1. Chicopee, MA
  2. 4 Year
Back to College of Our Lady of the Elms Home

Reviews

239 reviews
  • Excellent
    31
  • Very Good
    89
  • Average
    92
  • Poor
    15
  • Terrible
    12
While everyone loves to go watch the games, the teams are very cliquey.
  • College Freshman
  • 10 months ago
The professors really care about you and your grade: you're not just a number to them.
  • College Freshman
  • 10 months ago
Feel safe everywhere I go I on campus
  • College Sophomore
  • 11 months ago
They give lots of opportunities
  • College Sophomore
  • 11 months ago
Some classes are extremely lengthy
  • College Sophomore
  • 11 months ago
I think with the amount of money each student that attends that college gives for their tuition and housing, the stay, cleanness, space, etc should be a lot better
  • College Sophomore
  • 11 months ago
They are great when it comes to students that have never played a certain sport but would like to start. They will take you in and teach you with open arms
  • College Sophomore
  • 11 months ago
Wish there was more help to get through certain classes and exams
  • College Sophomore
  • 11 months ago
its not the worse but work needs to be done holding faculty accountable for their lack of following syllabus and using such expensive books that they hardly use
  • College Junior
  • 11 months ago
lack of diversity in both student body and faculty
  • College Junior
  • 11 months ago
Students are creative in the way they keep things low-key
  • College Junior
  • 11 months ago
The career center is the best overall. The director is phenomenal and knowledgeable
  • College Junior
  • 11 months ago
It has been great, except for lack of diversity with both student body and faculty
  • College Junior
  • 11 months ago
I feel extremely safe on campus in all aspects
  • College Junior
  • 11 months ago
Resident adviser's are students and their have been instances where they are bias in enforcing rules. Their have also been instances where they are not a good example, I feel the process in selecting RA's is not the best and leads to not hiring the most appropriate ones.
  • College Junior
  • 11 months ago
As a transfer student I did not have to pay an application fee. They were very helpful but I feel a bit disorganized because as a transfer student their were things I did not have to do that I did because I was not told. Overall it was a fairly easy process
  • College Junior
  • 11 months ago
Sports is somewhat important on campus but I feel some students do not put their all into it and coaches have their favorites which hinders students performance and deters capable athletes from joining
  • College Junior
  • 11 months ago
I have never had a problem or heard of anyone having a problem with their safety on campus.
  • College Freshman
  • 11 months ago
The classes are all a good size and everyone of my professors has taken the time to learn my name and help me whenever I needed.
  • College Freshman
  • 11 months ago
I absolutely love dorming and have had no complaints about it.
  • College Freshman
  • 11 months ago
  • 1 of 12
Back to College of Our Lady of the Elms Home