College of Central Florida
950 reviews
  1. Ocala, FL
  2. 4 Year
Back to College of Central Florida Home

Reviews

950 reviews
  • Excellent
    148
  • Very Good
    347
  • Average
    375
  • Poor
    54
  • Terrible
    26
This college is great. The teachers in the math and science department are phenomenal. I do not regret applying for this school. I have had a great experience so far and don't see that changing in my last semester attending the College of Central Florida.
  • Sophomore
  • 14 days ago
This college is great for the student wishing to get the basics done! Their programs, such as the dental assisting, are absolutely fantastic. The teachers take the time to ensure that you are working to your fullest ability.
  • Junior
  • 2 months ago
I loved the atmosphere of CF, as well as how laid back some of my professors were. They knew exactly what needed to be taught, and exactly how to study in order to pass oncoming exams.
  • Alum
  • 2 months ago
My time at the College of Central Florida was a delightful, eye-opening experience that I feel helped shape who I am as a person. The local life is pretty lively, the campus is always kept clean, and the campus food was decent for the price you paid.
  • Alum
  • 4 months ago
Worldly and alot of subjects
  • College Freshman
  • 5 months ago
College of Central Florida is a pretty laid back school with endless possibilities. Everything is placed in one spot to it's easy to know where everything is at efficiently.
  • College Freshman
  • 5 months ago
Online is far more rigid and can be tricky
  • College Sophomore
  • 5 months ago
Professors are excellent and very helpful
  • College Sophomore
  • 5 months ago
It has been great so far and I am looking forward to continuing at this school.
  • College Sophomore
  • 5 months ago
I am just starting so I can't really tell about the specific courses for my major. I do know that the core courses I have taken so far are very good.
  • College Sophomore
  • 5 months ago
It's a small school with several campuses. Everyone is very helpful and friendly. The only drawback is that some courses are only offered at certain campuses and that makes it difficult if transportation is an issue.
  • College Sophomore
  • 5 months ago
Online courses have been easy to handle , full with great information and very interesting in a good way.
  • College Sophomore
  • 5 months ago
Professors are great! And its like an extended family , in the classrooms we are not just a number we are important and get to interact with professors and classmates
  • College Sophomore
  • 5 months ago
Everything has been great so far, no complaints.
  • College Sophomore
  • 5 months ago
So far i have taken general classea and one that is specifically for my major, the general classea have all been great and my online class especifically for my major was a lot of fun. Cant wait for this semester, im taking classes for my major.
  • College Sophomore
  • 5 months ago
I love my school, the teachers are very professional and easy to get along with , theres a decent amount of students in one class, so the teacher knows everyone , you wont become just a number...the teacher will get to know who you are.
  • College Sophomore
  • 5 months ago
Love the school I go to. Very friendly staff.
  • College Junior
  • 6 months ago
Everything about this school is convenient. From scheduling classes to getting help.
  • College Senior
  • 6 months ago
The online courses are very easy to use if you put the appropriate time in to completing them. you can see everything with a click of a button. Professors are pretty laid back because they understand the difficulty of technology. I only suggest you make sure you have time to complete what you need.
  • College Senior
  • 6 months ago
The classes and professors have been great. They care about what they are teaching and are usually willing to put in the time to help you understand what is going on in the class. The classes vary greatly from size to style.
  • College Senior
  • 6 months ago
  • 1 of 48
Back to College of Central Florida Home