Clark State Community College
173 reviews
  1. Springfield, OH
  2. 2 Year
Back to Clark State Community College Home

Reviews

173 reviews
  • Excellent
    33
  • Very Good
    75
  • Average
    56
  • Poor
    7
  • Terrible
    2
Only a few of my classes did not transfer but overall im ready to start classes at the new school
  • College Sophomore
  • 2 months ago
I was able to keep focus and stay on task. I didnt have to worry about missing class and making up assignments.
  • College Sophomore
  • 2 months ago
I had a lot of indivivalized help with making sure that all my classes were scheduled correctly and that i had financial aid
  • College Sophomore
  • 2 months ago
The school faculty really do their best to make everything convenient for the students.
  • College Sophomore
  • 4 months ago
I personally did not like the online classes but that is not by fault of the college it is just not my preferred style of learning.
  • College Sophomore
  • 4 months ago
Post-grad services are not great but are pretty good.
  • College Sophomore
  • 4 months ago
I have never had a bad experience with any of my professors. Most of them have been fantastic and make the classes interesting. Some are not as good as others but overall they are good.
  • College Sophomore
  • 4 months ago
The opportunities for career prospects are available here if you know that right people but you have to work for it to make yourself seen .
  • College Sophomore
  • 4 months ago
Clark State is a great community college that offers a great education to students at a lot lower cost than other schools.
  • College Sophomore
  • 4 months ago
Teachers really seem to care and work with you.
  • College Junior
  • 6 months ago
I enjoy being at my hometown community college. They really work with you and seem to care. I would definitely recommend this Clark State to others who are ready for a different life.
  • College Junior
  • 6 months ago
So far my professors are great! They're very helpful! I love that I can take a self paced math course and that it's offered online. Class sizes are small, which I think benefits us, the students.
  • College Student
  • 6 months ago
Every staff member I've encountered had been great and super helpful! The times classes are offered make it easy to maintain a full time job as well!
  • College Student
  • 6 months ago
I love the school and enjoy the teachers.
  • College Senior
  • 8 months ago
My favorite experience at Clark State Community College was when I first started going to college. When I first started college I liked all of my instructors and I understood all my classes and the work. The college is small and really nice to get around to the classes. I would choose the school again if i would do it all over again because I have had a positive experience at the college all in all.
  • College Sophomore
  • 10 months ago
It's a great school. The price is cheap and the experience is great!
  • College Junior
  • 12 months ago
The staff are always there to help and are always available and easy to get a hold of. The cost is low and the class sizes are small, professors care and want to help not just get it over with.
  • College Sophomore
  • July 28 2015
Sometimes there was not enough people to fill a class and it would be cancelled.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • Apr 30 2015
I would choose this school again because I loved the convenience, the staff, and the instructors.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • Apr 30 2015
Loved all of my instructors
  • Recent Alumnus
  • Apr 30 2015
  • 1 of 9
Back to Clark State Community College Home