Clarion University of Pennsylvania
888 reviews
  1. Clarion, PA
  2. 4 Year
Back to Clarion University of Pennsylvania Home

Reviews

888 reviews
  • Excellent
    138
  • Very Good
    317
  • Average
    330
  • Poor
    64
  • Terrible
    39
I love this college! I am a small town girl at heart who loves the country so this small college surrounded by woods in this small quite town is the perfect fit for me!
  • Junior
  • 19 days ago
Very nice school and great activities boards! The staff are very helpful and kind. The living is not too bad, Reinhard is the best which is where I live and yes freshman can live here!
  • Freshman
  • 1 month ago
I am currently a student at Clarion University and I absolutely love it here! Everyone is so nice and helpful with everything. The professors are caring and will do everything they can to help you succeed.
  • Freshman
  • 1 month ago
The campus is beautiful. The school has a nice teacher to student ratio. It is extremely safe. They allow their students to practice their freedom of speak on a large apple and i think it is amazing.
  • Niche User
  • 1 month ago
I don't really pay attention to any kind is of sport but the sports seem very popular at this college
  • Recent Alumnus
  • 3 months ago
This college seems very promising and willing to help their students succeed
  • Recent Alumnus
  • 3 months ago
Not party as in alcohol, but our suites on campus always have some kind if theme parties to let us get to know others
  • College Sophomore
  • 3 months ago
I am a double major and they are extremely willing to work with me that I may graduate on time. Also wants me to have some enjoyable electives
  • College Sophomore
  • 3 months ago
THEY are extremely open to every diversity, sexual, politics, religious and economically! !!
  • College Sophomore
  • 3 months ago
No drug OR alcohol issues at all! !
  • College Sophomore
  • 3 months ago
The classes are not that big but every professor try's there best to make sure the students are well taught
  • College Student
  • 3 months ago
The alumni is amazing! There have been multiple successful people come from clarion Bc they did the right thing
  • College Student
  • 3 months ago
Housing is amazing and very clean
  • College Student
  • 3 months ago
One of the best around
  • College Student
  • 3 months ago
Good athletics and very good coaching staff
  • College Student
  • 3 months ago
I feel at home when I'm at clarion! The faculty and students are really nice and make sure to keep me on track
  • College Student
  • 3 months ago
I love my professors! Hands Down!
  • College Sophomore
  • 4 months ago
I believe that the school pushes the issue of sexual assault when it happens. They let students know when something has happened and encourages us to be safe.
  • College Sophomore
  • 4 months ago
Valley Suites is one of the best housing on campus! Many activities created by the CA's
  • College Sophomore
  • 4 months ago
The facilities are convenient to most students.
  • College Sophomore
  • 4 months ago
  • 1 of 45
Back to Clarion University of Pennsylvania Home