City Colleges of Chicago - Wilbur Wright College
306 reviews
  1. Chicago, IL
  2. 2 Year
Back to City Colleges of Chicago - Wilbur Wright College Home

Reviews

306 reviews
  • Excellent
    51
  • Very Good
    97
  • Average
    123
  • Poor
    24
  • Terrible
    11
Wilbur Wright college offered me convenient night classes with excellent professional to get my associates degree. I loved the classes and the flexibility of the schedules. Most of my professors actually worked in there fields and that was extremely helpful.
  • Sophomore
  • 4 days ago
My experience at Wilbur Wright College is chiefly life-changing. From day one to present time, not only the teaching environment but also the extracurricular activities have motivated each students to be more involved in various clubs and organizations. Every faculty members is welcoming and everyone else is very friendly. Energetic student leaders in respective clubs and organizations have always made Wright college the best place to learn.
  • Freshman
  • 15 days ago
I really like this college. The schedule is flexible. The food in the cafeteria is fresh and delicious. The professors are nice and always try to do their best in every class.
  • Sophomore
  • 3 months ago
People will always ask for help
  • College Freshman
  • 5 months ago
The employers will guide you to the path you need
  • College Freshman
  • 5 months ago
makes me feel that I am doing something
  • College Freshman
  • 5 months ago
People are nice and offer help
  • College Freshman
  • 5 months ago
So far I've only taken one class that involved online experience. It wasn't even an entirely online class, it was a hybrid, so professor-student and peer interaction mostly took place in classroom. Registration was easy, workload manageable, I'd say. Overall a good experience.
  • College Junior
  • 5 months ago
The professors are the most awesome folks! Super encouraging and laid-back. Love'em. Variety of courses and the schedule are pretty impressive too. Schedule can accommodate pretty much anyone's needs, even a person's with the most demanding schedule. Class sizes are definitely better in summer than any other time: less people around, instruction gets more personalized. Class style is mostly lecture with a lot of discussion involved. That's my experience.
  • College Junior
  • 5 months ago
Well, my ultimate goal is to transfer to a 4-year university from WW. But regardless, there are a ton of employment, internship, and transfer options available here pretty much on a daily basis. As soon as the semester starts almost every day there is some sort of recruiting event going on. Top employers and universities in the city can always be found around with their stands, scouting and informing.
  • College Junior
  • 5 months ago
Since I am only in my first year, I can't say much about the CS curriculum at this point. I am still working on my general education courses. The workload so far has been manageable, and a lot of resources are made available to those who are willing to invest their time to learn.
  • College Junior
  • 5 months ago
My specific major is nursing.
  • College Junior
  • 5 months ago
I love how easy it is to get help with anything.
  • College Junior
  • 5 months ago
It help me get back on track with my grades.
  • College Junior
  • 5 months ago
It's a waste of times seriously
  • College Junior
  • 5 months ago
They are very seeking to see others come back to the school to help out.
  • College Junior
  • 5 months ago
The professors are very open
  • College Junior
  • 5 months ago
They really wanna see the student graduate and persuae they careers.
  • College Junior
  • 5 months ago
It's very challenging at times
  • College Junior
  • 5 months ago
Get alone with the professors very well.
  • College Junior
  • 5 months ago
  • 1 of 16
Back to City Colleges of Chicago - Wilbur Wright College Home