City Colleges of Chicago - Kennedy-King College
240 reviews
  1. Chicago, IL
  2. 2 Year
Back to City Colleges of Chicago - Kennedy-King College Home

Reviews

240 reviews
  • Excellent
    35
  • Very Good
    81
  • Average
    93
  • Poor
    17
  • Terrible
    14
For the money, you can not beat KKC. The Professors really care about your education, close to home and safe transportation is right outside the door.
  • Sophomore
  • 18 days ago
they offer classes that fit my schedule after work. The staff is really helpful and patience with student's like myself.
  • Sophomore
  • 26 days ago
I am enjoying my educational life at Kennedy king. Great professors, wonderful learning environment and awesome students.
  • Freshman
  • 3 months ago
I am a first time student, but I have lots of help In this area so I believe that's it's not a hard process.
  • College Junior
  • 4 months ago
The online courses help to prepare you for technology use in today's world.
  • College Junior
  • 4 months ago
There is no real services in this school. Everything is out of place and things such as transcripts get lost in the system.
  • College Freshman
  • 4 months ago
There are too many students in a class, very little diversity in classes and student, and professors lack knowledge.
  • College Freshman
  • 4 months ago
There is not recruiters and value because the quality of the school is below average.
  • College Freshman
  • 4 months ago
Teachers are not trained and lack knowledge. The curriculum and the homework is too easy and nothing can be learned from it.
  • College Freshman
  • 4 months ago
The school is not organized at all. This school takes weeks on something that other colleges do in a day.
  • College Freshman
  • 4 months ago
My advisor worked around my culinary classes to get me into my academic classes.
  • College Sophomore
  • 12 months ago
Online classes are different from a traditional classroom because you don't get the needed help from the teacher explanation of the work.
  • College Sophomore
  • 12 months ago
The career center helps students find jobs within their degree. They help out through the entire process.
  • College Sophomore
  • 12 months ago
My experience with the courses and professors are good. Whenever i need help the professor is always there to help out.
  • College Sophomore
  • 12 months ago
There is always companies and businesses coming to the school to recruit students to their business.
  • College Sophomore
  • 12 months ago
In culinary arts there is a lot of hands on experience, and the chef has one on one time with students that need help understanding the information.
  • College Sophomore
  • 12 months ago
Kennedy-King is a great school because the chefs, advisors, and the rest of the staff helps out with everything that a student needs help with.
  • College Sophomore
  • 12 months ago
I am unsure if the post grad options of this school
  • College Sophomore
  • Jan 11 2016
Professors at this school are very good. They give great advice.
  • College Sophomore
  • Jan 11 2016
This would be closer to the experience of college success class, and the experience is something you can use in everyday life.
  • College Sophomore
  • Jan 11 2016
  • 1 of 12
Back to City Colleges of Chicago - Kennedy-King College Home