City College - Altamonte Springs
63 reviews
  1. Altamonte Springs, FL
  2. 2 Year
Back to City College - Altamonte Springs Home

Reviews

63 reviews
  • Excellent
    16
  • Very Good
    30
  • Average
    16
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    1
It has been an wonderful experience. The Professor's really push you and get you to learn. My counselor was amazing, when I felt like giving up at times she pushes me that extra mile. If you ever try it look up DR. P (Parenti). All the Professors a great But she's the Best.
  • Junior
  • 23 days ago
I thought it was a good school while I was going to school but they lie. She gave me the option of sending my fanancial aid to the house or a box they had at the school to pay for school . Now no one knews what happened to my money or what box I'm talking about. Dont do it go to ucf or velencia!
  • Niche User
  • 3 months ago
My major is Surgical Technogist. I am in my clinicals rotation, and the person in charge is always checking on his student, and shared his knowledge as a Surgical Tech.
  • College Senior
  • 11 months ago
I like this school, because is a small college and professors know you by name, and they offering tuttoring one by one, and they try to help the students to achieve their goals.
  • College Senior
  • 11 months ago
Tuition is very high including books, uniforms and other important items needed for college. I will be greatly appreciated to recieve this scholarship..
  • College Junior
  • Aug 26 2015
There is a lot of pride.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • Aug 28 2014
They really focus on preparing you for your job
  • Recent Alumnus
  • Aug 28 2014
They really worked with you
  • Recent Alumnus
  • Aug 28 2014
I really enjoy City College.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • Aug 28 2014
The lady in the financial department name "Kim" is the best she only help online students she help me out a lot.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • June 16 2014
I need financial help right now to receive my bachelor degree in healthcare administration.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • June 16 2014
My class curriculum is very easy to understand all for my assignment if, I ever be missing anything all, I have to do is look back at my curriculum.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • June 16 2014
I really can't say anything about the campus because, I attend school online.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • June 16 2014
We have a discussion once a week with our classmates on the chapter were working on.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • June 16 2014
I like attending school online it work out good for me because, I have children's.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • June 16 2014
I am attending City College Online for Healthcare Administration, I have learned a lot about the health care field, I am currently working in the hospital as a lab assistant, I enjoy working in the healthcare, I love to help people.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • June 16 2014
once I finally got everything in order and realized what I wanted to do everything went smoothly beside financial. I really enjoy student appreciation week.
  • College Junior
  • Apr 23 2014
internet works perfectly wifi not so much
  • College Junior
  • Apr 23 2014
library Is small but not too bad. no student center.
  • College Junior
  • Apr 23 2014
haven't met anyone that I have not liked yet.
  • College Junior
  • Apr 23 2014
  • 1 of 4
Back to City College - Altamonte Springs Home