Charter College - California
608 reviews
  1. Canyon Country, CA
  2. 4 Year
Back to Charter College - California Home

Reviews

608 reviews
  • Excellent
    219
  • Very Good
    240
  • Average
    129
  • Poor
    15
  • Terrible
    5
They made it work around my home life and work life. They made sure my needs were met. As well as my sons.
  • College Senior
  • 8 months ago
I absolutely loved my classes onlline. It was able to work around my schedule and my sons schedule.
  • College Senior
  • 8 months ago
They encourage you to hit your goal. They help you make your dreams come true.
  • College Senior
  • 8 months ago
They are always there to help you. They go the extra miles to see you succeed.
  • College Senior
  • 8 months ago
I even returned to get a higher degree than the two certificates I obtained before.
  • College Senior
  • 8 months ago
They review things you may already know and go in depth with it. Always able to learn new things. Teachers break it down to detail for students to understand.
  • College Senior
  • 8 months ago
By far the best school I've attended! I'm even returning. I'd recomend this school to anyone. I love the staff and the professors are amazing!
  • College Senior
  • 8 months ago
Its a Great School .You are sundered by amazing teacher and students. There are Teachers that stay and use their time to help you out on school , and outside problems. If you are a New students after the first day you fit in with anyone there.
  • College Junior
  • 10 months ago
it has been a very easy process. i am in constant contact and always getting my questions answered
  • College Junior
  • 10 months ago
Although i have not started yet. they make sure you have all the tools you need to make sure you are able to work online.
  • College Junior
  • 10 months ago
they assign you an advisor to help you look for a job
  • College Junior
  • 10 months ago
I was informed of the graduating rate and they have a successful completion rate
  • College Junior
  • 10 months ago
Although i have not started school yet. i look forward to working with everyone and having a great experience
  • College Junior
  • 10 months ago
the schooling is 5 weeks in class then online. then hands on. i also have to complete 40 hours of externship
  • College Junior
  • 10 months ago
Sara is in contact with me all the time. asking about my day and my kids and also helping me with any question i have about the school. she and all the staff at charter college are amazing
  • College Junior
  • 10 months ago
The give you a sence of an actual clinic and everything is hands on
  • College Senior
  • 11 months ago
They gave me all the information needed to feel comfortable in attending this college I loved it
  • College Senior
  • 11 months ago
The staff is awesome and are approachable.
  • College Senior
  • Jan 23 2016
I don't start school.until February 1, 2016...But so far, from what I've seen, the staff is very approachable and helpful.
  • College Senior
  • Jan 22 2016
I am enrolled to start school on February 1, 2016 and I will graduate in December. I am excited about attending Charter College because from what I learned and seen about the program it is very hands on.
  • College Senior
  • Jan 22 2016
  • 1 of 31
Back to Charter College - California Home