Chamberlain College of Nursing - Jacksonville
201 reviews
  1. Jacksonville, FL
  2. 4 Year
Back to Chamberlain College of Nursing - Jacksonville Home

Reviews

201 reviews
  • Excellent
    67
  • Very Good
    94
  • Average
    40
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    0
Chamberlain, is a wonderful and very hospitable school. This is the only college I have ever attended, that truly cares for their students. They go above and beyond and become your second family.
  • Sophomore
  • 9 days ago
The advisors really work with you and know you personally.
  • College Sophomore
  • 4 months ago
Online classes were awesome! Not like other online classes they really make you learn!
  • College Sophomore
  • 4 months ago
The science professors are amazing. They really get you engaged in the subjects!
  • College Sophomore
  • 4 months ago
The alumni network seems to be fairly large.
  • College Sophomore
  • 4 months ago
The workload and curriculum is fair for the school's pace.
  • College Sophomore
  • 4 months ago
Chamberlain is pretty awesome, so far. The environment is different from most traditional programs but the information they deliver in the amount of time allotted is definitely challenging.
  • College Sophomore
  • 4 months ago
I have had nothing but good experiences at this school so far. The class size is small and not overwhelming. It is nice to walk down the halls and everyone knows you by name. The material they provide us to get us prepared for the NCLEX is outstanding.
  • College Junior
  • 7 months ago
Classes are all day so you log in and out as you please and have a week to do assignments and discussions.
  • College Senior
  • 8 months ago
ITs all about time management and scheduling time in your schedule o get around and participating in group discussions and deadlines for papers and assignments.
  • College Senior
  • 8 months ago
They have a bridge program from BSN-MSN if you choose to continue,
  • College Senior
  • 8 months ago
It becomes a bit redundant like any online course but once you get the hang of it its easier to do.
  • College Senior
  • 8 months ago
This school is widely accredited and is particularly known for their nursing curriculum so they have the syllabus very well planned out.
  • College Senior
  • 8 months ago
Its very structured and pretty much the same every semester. This makes it easy for those that have attended to assist and also to get use to once you conquer the method of their madness.
  • College Senior
  • 8 months ago
The simplicity of having all the assignments online definitely is beneficial to individuals that work full time and hav a a family or simply don't have the time to attend a class.
  • College Senior
  • 8 months ago
Very flexible and no hassles
  • College Sophomore
  • 8 months ago
Its much more fast paced but just as useful as being in class
  • College Sophomore
  • 8 months ago
Im not sure about that
  • College Sophomore
  • 8 months ago
It takes a lot of hard work but that's what nursing is about, hard work and saving people.
  • College Sophomore
  • 8 months ago
My school makes me feel like i can accomplish my goals and help me. They want you to succeed.
  • College Sophomore
  • 8 months ago
  • 1 of 11
Back to Chamberlain College of Nursing - Jacksonville Home