Chamberlain College of Nursing - Columbus
213 reviews
  1. Columbus, OH
  2. 4 Year
Back to Chamberlain College of Nursing - Columbus Home

Reviews

213 reviews
  • Excellent
    74
  • Very Good
    94
  • Average
    39
  • Poor
    4
  • Terrible
    2
Chamberlain is a small personal school. I love having small classes where the teacher actually get to know you. Most nursing schools are weed out schools and it's almost like they want to see you fail. At Chamberlain it's as if everyone is on your side. I feel like the teachers and faculty want to see me succeed and they do all they can to help me achieve that!
  • Freshman
  • 5 days ago
Work load is much more with online courses and not as many resources.
  • College Junior
  • 7 months ago
Experiences with different instructors vary; some are better than others, but over-all teach well.
  • College Junior
  • 7 months ago
Opportunities are posted all over the building. Staff is great help.
  • College Junior
  • 7 months ago
Classes/lecture with some instructors are better than others. Workload can be a little heavy.
  • College Junior
  • 7 months ago
Instructors push students to succeed. Class sizes are just the right size. Enjoy most things at the school, but pricey.
  • College Junior
  • 7 months ago
For the most part everything has been very straight forward.
  • College Junior
  • 8 months ago
For being online they have expanded the technology immensely over the past few months, and you have options to view lectures as if you were taking the course on campus.
  • College Junior
  • 8 months ago
The professors try and teach from multiple learning styles to fit all students needs.
  • College Junior
  • 8 months ago
I have not had much experience with them yet, but there are many people to help you pursue your career and find jobs.
  • College Junior
  • 8 months ago
The instructors are truly there for you, sometimes you need to be a voice that speaks up for help if you are having trouble though.
  • College Junior
  • 8 months ago
Chamberlain offers a great education, and is a highly valued nursing school in Ohio.
  • College Junior
  • 8 months ago
So far this school has been very Convenient
  • College Sophomore
  • 10 months ago
I personally prefer a more personal learning than an online environment
  • College Sophomore
  • 10 months ago
Chamberlain makes it sure that you find a job after graduation.
  • College Sophomore
  • 10 months ago
The professors are always there and ready to help you.
  • College Sophomore
  • 10 months ago
A degree from this school is very valued.
  • College Sophomore
  • 10 months ago
The curriculum is very well centered around shaping myself and other students into the nurses that are needed.
  • College Sophomore
  • 10 months ago
So far, this school has been great! They really are interested in your success and nothing less!
  • College Sophomore
  • 10 months ago
Although I haven't started the program yet but all the faculty members have been very encouraging and helpful. I'm sure I will get a great academic experience
  • College Sophomore
  • 11 months ago
  • 1 of 11
Back to Chamberlain College of Nursing - Columbus Home