Century College - Minnesota
354 reviews
  1. White Bear Lake, MN
  2. 2 Year
Back to Century College - Minnesota Home

Reviews

354 reviews
  • Excellent
    57
  • Very Good
    147
  • Average
    127
  • Poor
    9
  • Terrible
    2
my experience at century was alright when i first started going there it felt like high school all over again. it is a good school to get general classes out of the way. some staff need to work on their manners and be more helpful towards students who need it.
  • Sophomore
  • 16 days ago
Never really took classes online or anything but use technology to turn in homework and stuff and it is not user friendly at all and teacher had to fix a lot of people's grades and was not really useful. I would rather learn on paper and carry a bunch of books around.
  • College Senior
  • 2 months ago
I plan on leaving with two majors here within my two years of going to school here and finding a job that goes along with my career and major
  • College Senior
  • 2 months ago
There are many different resources that are on campus that can make sure you stay successful in your education and for your major.
  • College Senior
  • 2 months ago
They have a lot of clubs and things to do there outside of the classroom environment and also you get to connect with others and meet new people you didn't know before
  • College Senior
  • 2 months ago
I am going for my major there and it really gives you the real life experience and talking to real people and working with them!
  • College Senior
  • 2 months ago
I think it is the best school I ever went to and they are really helpful there and answer almost any question you have!
  • College Senior
  • 2 months ago
many times to choose from for all you classes
  • College Sophomore
  • 2 months ago
In my case I can transfer all my credits to Metropolitan State and finish my Batchelor's which will be great!
  • College Sophomore
  • 2 months ago
Class sizes are perfect, they are small enough for professors to help you. If a class if big you usually have a smaller group section of that class.
  • College Sophomore
  • 2 months ago
It is a great school to start in and get generals done if your not sure of what you want to do yet
  • College Sophomore
  • 2 months ago
Professors know what they are doing, courses are hard but it just takes patience and hard work
  • College Sophomore
  • 2 months ago
It is a great school, classes are small and professors get to know you well
  • College Sophomore
  • 2 months ago
I appreciate the low tuition rate and the availability of online classes.
  • College Student
  • 4 months ago
I'm sure a lot of my undergraduate credits will/would transfer if I chose to do so. I appreciate the amount of online classes offered.
  • College Student
  • 4 months ago
I chose Century due to price and the amount of online classes offered.
  • College Student
  • 4 months ago
I didn't have high expectations. All professors that I have had seem competent and well suited for this career.
  • College Student
  • 4 months ago
I love that this college offers a broad range of degrees, diplomas and certificates.
  • College Student
  • 4 months ago
I really do not have a major planned. With how the class schedule is laid out, it should be perfectly fine for those getting a degree or transferring to other colleges.
  • College Student
  • 4 months ago
I only take online classes (I already have my BS and MA; I'm done doing group projects and/or working with others).
  • College Student
  • 4 months ago
  • 1 of 18
Back to Century College - Minnesota Home