Centura College - Chesapeake
75 reviews
  1. Chesapeake, VA
  2. 2 Year
Back to Centura College - Chesapeake Home

Reviews

75 reviews
  • Excellent
    30
  • Very Good
    26
  • Average
    15
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    4
I love all of it
  • Recent Alumnus
  • Jan 8 2016
I love it the teachers and administrators and advisors are all helpful and caring and will do everything to help you succeed and graduate
  • Recent Alumnus
  • Jan 8 2016
the classes/curriculum was hassles free they work with you to find the best way so you can go to school and go to work
  • Recent Alumnus
  • Dec 30 2015
I never like on line classes but professor/student relationship was great
  • Recent Alumnus
  • Dec 30 2015
the career center was always posting new job
  • Recent Alumnus
  • Dec 30 2015
the classes are small so the professors can do 1 on 1 with the students,
  • Recent Alumnus
  • Dec 30 2015
the school is always having employers recruiting,
  • Recent Alumnus
  • Dec 30 2015
school workload was good, the facilities was there to help there students and they work very hard to get you a job when you graduate
  • Recent Alumnus
  • Dec 30 2015
I really learn about the career I was in. The teachers cared about the student and they wanted them to succeed in the field they were in. I wish the school had a BS program where I went to. the only down fall that other school might not take credits that you earn.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • Dec 30 2015
So far, the admin has been very helpful and assisted me with my registration and course options. Very informative.
  • College Senior
  • Aug 15 2015
Career services is great. Prepare you for jobs
  • Recent Alumnus
  • Aug 19 2014
Students are very helpful and friendly
  • Recent Alumnus
  • Aug 19 2014
Flexibility is great, night and day classes offered
  • Recent Alumnus
  • Aug 19 2014
There is a workload its all in how you handle it
  • Recent Alumnus
  • Aug 19 2014
I love my program and the hands on practice!
  • Recent Alumnus
  • Aug 19 2014
I have not had any online classes yet.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • Aug 19 2014
Love the student lounge, there is a library.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • Aug 19 2014
It's expensive, financial office is good
  • Recent Alumnus
  • Aug 19 2014
The workload can vary, but it's great having to wear uniforms to class & lab jackets as if you actually in a workplace.
  • College Senior
  • June 17 2014
The registration & financial aid process is fair & straightforward. The workload is complete based on how you apply yourself.
  • College Senior
  • June 17 2014
  • 1 of 4
Back to Centura College - Chesapeake Home