Central Susquehanna Intermediate Unit LPN Career
14 reviews
  1. Lewisburg, PA
  2. 2 Year
Back to Central Susquehanna Intermediate Unit LPN Career Home

Reviews

14 reviews
  • Excellent
    10
  • Very Good
    3
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    0
I have had no issues
  • College Senior
  • Feb 25 2015
I wouldn't go anywhere else
  • College Senior
  • Feb 25 2015
The courses are hard but the instructors work with students. They want you be ready to put a persons life in your hands.
  • College Senior
  • Feb 25 2015
I would recommend this school to everyone. It is the best
  • College Senior
  • Feb 25 2015
I do not do anything online at this school. I do classroom and on-site clinical rotation which is the best.
  • College Senior
  • Feb 25 2015
Students age ranges from just out of high school to the adult learner and everyone seems to get along.
  • College Senior
  • Feb 25 2015
They have a work fair near graduation with very many opportunities for job placement.
  • College Senior
  • Feb 25 2015
They are challenging and sometimes it takes a lot of studying but you need this to pass the NCLEX. And the clinical rotations are at the best places
  • College Senior
  • Feb 25 2015
They focus on this program 100%
  • College Senior
  • Feb 25 2015
The instructors are the best. They understand that not everyone learns the same way and they want you to graduate.
  • College Senior
  • Feb 25 2015
really i have had no experience with online course yet
  • College Senior
  • Aug 6 2013
very diverse group. There are young people and older such as myself.
  • College Senior
  • Aug 6 2013
very rewarding as becoming a nurse is what i want to do
  • College Senior
  • Aug 6 2013
The staff is very willing to help answer questions
  • College Junior
  • May 20 2013
Back to Central Susquehanna Intermediate Unit LPN Career Home