Central Christian College of the Bible
31 reviews
  1. Moberly, MO
  2. 4 Year
Back to Central Christian College of the Bible Home

Reviews

31 reviews
  • Excellent
    7
  • Very Good
    12
  • Average
    6
  • Poor
    1
  • Terrible
    5
It's the best. I feel I can actually grow as a person.
  • College Freshman
  • 8 months ago
It a great school, I would high recommend it to anyone
  • College Student
  • 11 months ago
I would guess they are good, I take all my class online so I'm not physical there
  • College Student
  • 11 months ago
I am learning a lot with classes.
  • College Junior
  • 12 months ago
Horrible to say the very least. Contact for more info OR read my review on their Facebook page.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • Jan 11 2016
This college is horrible. There are professors who are bigots, there was once a required text that literally challenged the mental capacity of Full Gospel/Pentecostal believers. They are condescending to say the very least.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • Jan 11 2016
This place is a joke, run away, run very very far away!
  • Recent Alumnus
  • Jan 11 2016
Feel free to read my full review on their Facebook page.

But be VERY CAREFUL about going to this college.

They never were "great" but they have changed so much, you may want to consider staying away from them!

They may possibly be borderline fraudulant.

They seem to discriminate against Full Gospel/Pentecostal believers.

They ARE VERY rude and VERY dishonest!
  • Recent Alumnus
  • Jan 11 2016
HORRIBLE COLLEGE!

Borderline FRAUDULANT!

LIKELY DISCRIMINANT!

Feel free to contact for more information or find my FULL REVIEW on Facebook.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • Jan 11 2016
The athletics are certainly not the focus of the school, but the students really appreciate and love them.
  • College Freshman
  • Jan 11 2016
The theology is a little bit off sometimes, but as ling as you have a solid faith background, the teachings you will receive are some of the best.
  • College Freshman
  • Jan 11 2016
Everything is safe in the city. There are plenty of fun activities in the area.
  • College Senior
  • Oct 18 2012
Off campus is a great option as far as affordability.
  • College Senior
  • Oct 18 2012
There are people that are very different from you, but yet we all share one mind on so many topics.
  • College Senior
  • Oct 18 2012
Weather is unpredictable everywhere, but Central almost never misses school due to it.
  • College Senior
  • Oct 18 2012
The dorms are a great option. They are very affordable and of high quality. The social atmosphere is well worth it.
  • College Senior
  • Oct 18 2012
The college has dorms, there is one newer dorm, but the two other dorms are fairly older, but they are in decent shape.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • Oct 17 2012
The nearest thing to do is to drive 30 minutes to Columbia to do anything. But there are always things to do around campus so that you are not completely board all the time.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • Oct 17 2012
The athletics offered are good and competitive, but there are only three sports offered.
  • College Senior
  • Sep 29 2012
The acedemics at Central are of the highest caliber. The faculty are all overqualified it seems, but also very friendly.
  • College Senior
  • Sep 29 2012
  • 1 of 2
Back to Central Christian College of the Bible Home