Central Baptist College
149 reviews
  1. Conway, AR
  2. 4 Year
Back to Central Baptist College Home

Reviews

149 reviews
  • Excellent
    30
  • Very Good
    58
  • Average
    49
  • Poor
    4
  • Terrible
    8
The things I enjoyed the most about CBC was the student to professor ratio, you get a lot of one on one time with said professors. The thing I didn't not like about how Hypocritical they are with it being a Christian school you are supposed forgiving and to teach to forgive not condem.
  • Junior
  • 7 days ago
Being a Baptist College, CBC doesn't have a Greek life.
  • College Freshman
  • 4 months ago
My favorite experience is probably being in Composition 1, so much writing!! It's a lot of fun, especially since writing is my first love. I would never want to live the=rough experience again though- rather, I look forward to the future that this College is preparing me for. I can't wait!!
  • College Freshman
  • 4 months ago
I have never been to a CBC party.
  • College Sophomore
  • 9 months ago
Don't go to parties. I go home and watch netflix and sleep.
  • College Sophomore
  • 9 months ago
I love everything about it. They don't let a student get behind
  • College Sophomore
  • 9 months ago
No one does drugs on campus or drinks on campus
  • College Sophomore
  • 9 months ago
Doors to the library lock at a certain time so its pretty cool and no one can get in without a student id so thats pretty save and also we have a cop on campus when its night time.
  • College Sophomore
  • 9 months ago
The professors are all nice, I like that the class isnt so big because its easier for more one on one with the teacher and better for him to remember your name.
  • College Sophomore
  • 9 months ago
I never really looked at this.
  • College Sophomore
  • 9 months ago
I don't live on campus but from what I have seen its pretty cool.
  • College Sophomore
  • 9 months ago
Not having greek life is probably the best thing ever
  • College Sophomore
  • 9 months ago
I love my sports team and I also enjoy going out and supporting the other teams.
  • College Sophomore
  • 9 months ago
What I like about my school is that its small enough to where everyone knows who you are and where the teachers can easily help you!
  • College Sophomore
  • 9 months ago
The Conway Police force watches the campus at night, starting around 11pm, to make sure the campus is safe. I have had no problems with personal safety on this campus. The police officers are friendly and if there is a possible threat they make sure to inform anyone they come in contact with on campus.
  • College Freshman
  • 12 months ago
The classes are smaller in size making it easier to develop a working relationship with your professors. Most courses are pretty interactive and there are a wide variety of courses available.
  • College Freshman
  • 12 months ago
The coed dorm was built a couple years ago, so it is still in great condition. There is a lot of socializing in the main lobby and the facilities are of great quality overall.
  • College Freshman
  • 12 months ago
I haven't been to a lot of sporting events, but I can always hear the crowd cheering outside my dorm when there's a game. There is a lot of school spirit and the teams do great!
  • College Freshman
  • 12 months ago
I love CBC because the students, faculty, and staff are like one big family. There are many ways to get involved on campus and the professors and administrators and very understanding and are more than willing to help you succeed.
  • College Freshman
  • 12 months ago
all types and everyone gets along
  • College Freshman
  • Jan 14 2016
  • 1 of 8
Back to Central Baptist College Home