Carrington College California - Stockton
75 reviews
  1. Stockton, CA
  2. 2 Year
Back to Carrington College California - Stockton Home

Reviews

75 reviews
  • Excellent
    30
  • Very Good
    28
  • Average
    14
  • Poor
    3
  • Terrible
    0
They were very helpful and knowledgeable.
  • College Senior
  • Oct 22 2015
This school get's right to the subject, it teaches you exactly what you need as well as giving you a lot of hands on.
  • College Senior
  • Oct 11 2015
It is a small campus but very accessable at the same time. The staff is very friendly and they help you out in all your needs.
  • College Senior
  • Aug 25 2015
This school is determined to get you on the right track.
  • College Senior
  • Aug 24 2015
I haven t took ant classes at this school yet but from the enrolling process they seem like a great school. I met mostly all the instructors and my future instructor. everyone is caring and helpful. Im grateful for picking this school. most schools would just try to scam you for your money. They class sizes aren't too big so you can still get that one on one you need with your teacher. They offer health careers such as dental vet tech message therapy nurse assistant and even criminal justice.
  • College Junior
  • Jan 6 2015
The financial aid process is great in my school. The advisors are great and give many options for my payment plan. They helped me with my Fafsa also. They hare very nice and caring. My tuition is pricey for me but all my books and uniform are included in the tuition. I thought my tuition would be more for my course but that's a good price for the course that going to take.
  • College Junior
  • Jan 6 2015
The campus that I'm going to attend is very easy to navigate. The campus is easy to get around. They always have activities for the students to be engaged in. Also the family of the students are always invited. The student center has computers and books for all the classes. It is very resourceful.
  • College Junior
  • Jan 6 2015
The staff at the Carrington college stockton campus were absolutely amazing. They were helpful and on top of their duties.
  • College Senior
  • Nov 25 2014
I feel comfortable here i am just moving on and finishing school and doing my best
  • College Senior
  • Oct 24 2014
I thought i was going to get more help from Financial Aid but i guess i didn't receive the help i expected

but i mean it is not carrington's fault.
  • College Senior
  • Oct 24 2014
We can ask for help and we receive well the help we look for
  • College Senior
  • Oct 24 2014
Everyone gets along with everyone well
  • College Senior
  • Oct 24 2014
I am enjoying health care administration in my school

and my classmates are pretty friendly as much as my teacher

i just like everything

words can't eplain
  • College Senior
  • Oct 24 2014
As i've said everyone is really caring and friendly here i love it
  • College Senior
  • Oct 24 2014
From my personal point of view i think Carrington College is maybe one of the best colleges.

When i signed up it was fast and the staff helped me throughout EVERYTHING.

My teacher is amazing!

I won't regret my education here!
  • College Senior
  • Oct 24 2014
Not excited about online classes i wish they were in a classroom setting
  • College Junior
  • July 23 2014
I hope to get a job after my internship
  • College Junior
  • July 23 2014
we get to do externships and internships near the end
  • College Junior
  • July 23 2014
I didn't like the online class part
  • College Junior
  • July 23 2014
There are computers that you can use
  • College Junior
  • July 23 2014
  • 1 of 4
Back to Carrington College California - Stockton Home