Carrington College - Portland
36 reviews
  1. Portland, OR
  2. 2 Year
Back to Carrington College - Portland Home

Reviews

36 reviews
  • Excellent
    12
  • Very Good
    14
  • Average
    9
  • Poor
    1
  • Terrible
    0
Haven't had the chance but sure it would be great
  • College Senior
  • 7 months ago
They seem to be very helpful haven't had the necessity but I know once it's needed they will be there
  • College Senior
  • 7 months ago
I love the teachers! I get a little of both crazy and calm throughout my day
  • College Senior
  • 7 months ago
I hope to get the job at my externship
  • College Senior
  • 7 months ago
Hours are great. It's a very visual and hands on school
  • College Senior
  • 7 months ago
I've just begun but really enjoying it so far. I have learned so much and am

Proud of what I have already accomplished
  • College Senior
  • 7 months ago
well so far everything has been great they are very helpful. I feel very excited to start school there where they care about me and my needs and opinion.
  • College Senior
  • 12 months ago
The instructors are awesome. Everyone is helpful and friendly and willing to help. The school goes out of it's way to assist you.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • Aug 31 2015
i love this school. everyone is really helpful and nice.
  • College Senior
  • July 30 2015
not much of online coarse other then math online
  • College Senior
  • June 15 2014
amazing could choose morning, evening, or night shift. none of my past credit transferred
  • College Senior
  • June 15 2014
did not get any scholarships which was a bummer had t get loans. easy financial aid experience
  • College Senior
  • June 15 2014
great instructor, no need to register for classes since classes are given to you, you only need to sign up for program
  • College Senior
  • June 15 2014
the workload is great for the month spent to obtain medical assistant certificate, great curriculum, instructor is amazing and enjoy the hands on and real world comparisons given in class.
  • College Senior
  • June 15 2014
They focus on career I Spokane area, they help with getting externships out of the area of Spokane which I like. job perspectives are avg.
  • College Senior
  • June 15 2014
not much of a ethnicity mix, they don't let me speak Spanish due to the anglo ratio to Hispanic, not much of a diversity
  • College Senior
  • June 15 2014
great instructor, love the hands on
  • College Senior
  • June 15 2014
it does no have an athletic center, nor many campus activities
  • College Senior
  • June 15 2014
My financial adviser was fantastic and got me the maximum grants and loans available to myself. She recommended I llok into private loans and I have been very successful in finding low apr loans. I am confident that all will be worth it in the end.
  • College Senior
  • Feb 16 2013
Resources great. Computers & libaray avaiable.
  • College Senior
  • Dec 11 2012
  • 1 of 2
Back to Carrington College - Portland Home