Carrington College - Mesa
54 reviews
  1. Mesa, AZ
  2. 2 Year
Back to Carrington College - Mesa Home

Reviews

54 reviews
  • Excellent
    16
  • Very Good
    26
  • Average
    10
  • Poor
    1
  • Terrible
    1
love all the help that i get
  • College Senior
  • 12 months ago
had no problems. I'm a first time student.
  • College Senior
  • 12 months ago
working full time and studying has been very hard. sometimes the school work is too much, you only get 3 days to learn a new subject,
  • College Senior
  • 12 months ago
they give you interview skills for job search.
  • College Senior
  • 12 months ago
class size varies every 6 weeks.

the courses are in 6 week time and its quick. they offer tutoring if needed.
  • College Senior
  • 12 months ago
I check into the school online and they called me the next day for an tour.
  • College Senior
  • 12 months ago
carrington has been a good school to attend. they helped me get in school within weeks of visiting the campus.
  • College Senior
  • 12 months ago
MY TEACHER IS VERY UNDERSTANDING OF ME WORKING FULL TIME AND GOING TO SCHOOL. THE SCHOOL ONLY NEEDS A COFFEE MACHINE, I HAVE THE MORNING CLASSES.
  • College Senior
  • 12 months ago
Everything is fine as is
  • College Senior
  • Dec 22 2015
They are willing to help find a job in my degree of knowledge after graduation
  • College Senior
  • Dec 22 2015
Our instructor is very smart and I understand what she is teaching. Overall I am grasping the knowledge I need to set forth my career.
  • College Senior
  • Dec 22 2015
It is a very value degrees from this school because everyone likes the students that go out in to intern they already know what is suspected of them.
  • College Senior
  • Dec 22 2015
I have a lot of things to worry about such as going to school pay for rent and other things. Overall my experience with the school is great because they give you the opportunity to become someone you want to be
  • College Senior
  • Dec 22 2015
I like the physical fitness program because it gave me an intellectual idea on what happens to the body with and without the proper nutrients.
  • College Senior
  • Dec 22 2015
Getting into Carrington is very competitive for some of the programs they have. The application process is very easy as long as you have all your ducks in line. A lot goes into the application but they help you and they also check in with prospective students to make sure they get all their paperwork in before the deadline.
  • College Sophomore
  • May 25 2015
The dental hygiene program has a great set up. In most college that has the dental hygiene program you as a student have to find your own patients and Carrington has their own free facility that is open to the public. Which make completing the program easier.
  • College Sophomore
  • May 25 2015
I honestly am not to sure about this since I am not that far into my program.
  • College Senior
  • July 14 2014
I absolutely love the professors at this college. They all want to be teaching and enjoy it. I have been in classes where the teacher seems to hate their job and it is not very enjoyable but at this campus all the teachers are positive and helpful to their class.
  • College Senior
  • July 14 2014
I know a few people that graduated from this school and all had jobs shortly after they graduated. Receiving a job after school shouldn't be a problem and the staff is available to help you if needed.
  • College Senior
  • July 14 2014
Most of my classes so far have been online so I haven't had a chance to meet people face to face. However, students in my online classes have been nice and very helpful.
  • College Senior
  • July 14 2014
  • 1 of 3
Back to Carrington College - Mesa Home