Carlos Albizu University - San Juan
55 reviews
  1. San Juan, PR
  2. 4 Year
Back to Carlos Albizu University - San Juan Home

Reviews

55 reviews
  • Excellent
    6
  • Very Good
    17
  • Average
    21
  • Poor
    3
  • Terrible
    8
The school put a lot of effort into teaching professional
  • College Senior
  • 7 months ago
They do a lot of investigation
  • College Sophomore
  • 7 months ago
Class sizes small. Mostly psychological and speech therapy curses.
  • College Sophomore
  • 7 months ago
No crime have been done in campus
  • College Sophomore
  • 7 months ago
Don't have Greek life in campus.
  • College Sophomore
  • 7 months ago
Don't have any athletics team in campus.
  • College Sophomore
  • 7 months ago
Great in the field of phsycology
  • College Sophomore
  • 7 months ago
the experience has been totally great, I am very happy with all my class
  • College Junior
  • 7 months ago
No sport at my school
  • Recent Alumnus
  • 7 months ago
It has been a great experience.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • 7 months ago
There are very good professors, but there are a few that there classes are incomprehensible and do not show empathy or interest for the students' needs.
  • College Junior
  • 9 months ago
This college specializes in psychology and is one of the most prestigious in Puerto Rico. It also has the APA acreditations for some of the programs.
  • College Junior
  • 9 months ago
There is only one guard in the lobby, in the night.There are no other guards or even security cameras
  • College Junior
  • 9 months ago
The college is new, so the organization and administration management is poor. There are very good proffesors, but also the bad ones that don't show to much interest in student's needs.
  • College Junior
  • 9 months ago
It has been a good experiencie. I have learned a lot. There are a lot of research, classes and practices opportunities.
  • College Freshman
  • Dec 29 2015
It does not have a lot of job or internships opportunities.
  • College Freshman
  • Dec 29 2015
Carlos Albizu University does not offer student housing.
  • College Freshman
  • Dec 29 2015
We don't have Greek life at Albizu University
  • College Freshman
  • Dec 29 2015
It has a lot of research opportunities. Classes and practicums are not easy, but I have learned a lot since I started studying there. My school is engaged in preparing future professionals.
  • College Freshman
  • Dec 29 2015
So far I have not seen any parties.
  • College Student
  • Jan 5 2015
  • 1 of 3
Back to Carlos Albizu University - San Juan Home