Campbellsville University
363 reviews
  1. Campbellsville, KY
  2. 4 Year
Back to Campbellsville University Home

Reviews

363 reviews
  • Excellent
    55
  • Very Good
    144
  • Average
    121
  • Poor
    19
  • Terrible
    24
Campbellsville University is a small school in a small community. Everyone is connected and friendly. It is a beautiful campus and has an amazing atmosphere. The professors truly care and you are able to relate to them on a personal level. The biggest class size i have ever had was 28 people including the professor. I love this school and I think it will offer me many opportunities.
  • Freshman
  • 2 months ago
not a lot of announced parties
  • College Junior
  • 6 months ago
we are in a dry county
  • College Junior
  • 6 months ago
the school offers a variety of programs
  • College Junior
  • 6 months ago
security is highly visible and campus located by police station
  • College Junior
  • 7 months ago
they offer a wide variety of degrees
  • College Junior
  • 7 months ago
i have not lived on campus
  • College Junior
  • 7 months ago
not sure this is offered
  • College Junior
  • 7 months ago
i feel that there needs to be more community involvement.
  • College Junior
  • 7 months ago
My school offers great programs for all students.
  • College Junior
  • 7 months ago
Some teachers care a lot more than others
  • College Sophomore
  • 7 months ago
I don't know much about this.
  • College Sophomore
  • 7 months ago
The lower price dorms are very uncomfortable to be in, and hard to focus. The nice dorms are overpriced, and still difficult to have a decent study environment.
  • College Sophomore
  • 7 months ago
We do not have Greek Life.
  • College Sophomore
  • 7 months ago
Athletics are a big part of this University. Everyone supports everyone, and tries to be involved as much as possible.
  • College Sophomore
  • 7 months ago
I love the atmosphere that is provided, and most of the teachers truly care about your success. I feel that some teachers are there to just get paid.
  • College Sophomore
  • 7 months ago
Bad professors, poor quality of education.
  • College Senior
  • 9 months ago
People are attacked on campus frequently, mostly abused by professors verbally and I wouldn't doubt they are also physically abusive as well. Robert Gaddis is a person that taught at the school that has been verbally abusive to students, and made them afraid to go to class. I have heard this from many students.
  • College Senior
  • 9 months ago
Didn't use, but facilities look bad
  • College Senior
  • 9 months ago
A waste of time and money. Poor school, lack of knowledge, discriminatory and highly unorganized.
  • College Senior
  • 9 months ago
  • 1 of 19
Back to Campbellsville University Home