Cambridge Junior College - Yuba City
13 reviews
  1. Yuba City, CA
  2. 2 Year
Back to Cambridge Junior College - Yuba City Home

Reviews

13 reviews
  • Excellent
    6
  • Very Good
    7
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    0
Love how they recognize the students.
  • College Junior
  • Jan 13 2014
This school is absoloutely amazing.
  • College Junior
  • Jan 13 2014
I've heard numerous time already of my fellow students finding jobs before graduating.
  • College Junior
  • Jan 13 2014
We have no student body, but this school is awesome.
  • College Junior
  • Jan 13 2014
The teachers help you with your grades. If you ever need to do extra credit to get your grade up they are willing to help.
  • College Senior
  • July 10 2012
We don't really have a student body here at the school. But I'm sure if we did it would be just as good as the school.
  • College Senior
  • July 10 2012
They have a great website that really helps and demonstrates great things about the school. There is also a library connected to the website that really helps you study and get your work done.
  • College Senior
  • July 10 2012
Very Pleased – I am very pleased with my choice in school's. I am a full time mother and wife, so being able to come to night classes and have the school open to me with tons of help is a huge plus. If I had to go back and choose a school again it would definelty be this one.
  • College Senior
  • July 10 2012
There are four Labs in the school. Everyday we are constantly using the computer, the network and the quality of the computers are very good.
  • College Junior
  • Sep 8 2011
the tuition is pretty expensive but as a nonresident it all eguals out. they helped me do my fincial aid and help me take care of my student loans. they had everything under control and made it alot easier for me
  • College Junior
  • Sep 8 2011
Class Schedule – i only go to school two nights a week which is very convient for me. each night you get four full hours with you teacher which is very nice to and they can help you alot one on one so you fully understand it
  • College Junior
  • Sep 8 2011
C.J.C is unique to me because it offers small classes, one on one, and 7 month course to become a medical assistant, and it is very close to home
  • College Senior
  • Aug 18 2011
My Experience – When attending C.J.C, i was treated very well, everyone was polite, nice, and friendly. I really like this school.
  • College Senior
  • Aug 18 2011
Back to Cambridge Junior College - Yuba City Home