California Career College
21 reviews
  1. Canoga Park, CA
  2. 2 Year
Back to California Career College Home

Reviews

21 reviews
  • Excellent
    4
  • Very Good
    11
  • Average
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    3
The best thing about my overall experience is my addmisssion counselor. everyone is helpful,teachers are incrediable
  • College Junior
  • Nov 25 2015
The curriculum is set and we cannot deviate from it at all.
  • College Junior
  • Dec 12 2013
I think the library can be updated with newer books.
  • College Junior
  • Dec 12 2013
The online access is great but we are not allowed to print.
  • College Junior
  • Dec 12 2013
The school is very expensive and they can raise there fee while you are attending. If the fee is raised will incur the new fees.
  • College Junior
  • Dec 12 2013
The school overall is a good school.
  • College Junior
  • Dec 12 2013
All are classes require online work and I think it gives experience with using computers. Most things are done through computers, especially in the medical field.
  • College Junior
  • Dec 12 2013
I really enjoy working with my classmates and we are always willing to help each other out.
  • College Junior
  • Dec 12 2013
I really do like the school because the classes are challenging.
  • College Junior
  • Dec 12 2013
They can do a better job in getting back to the students with information they have requested.
  • College Junior
  • Dec 12 2013
The professors are what makes the school worth going to. Some of the teachers really care and help you out as much as they can.
  • College Junior
  • Nov 11 2013
My major is not offered at many private schools, this program seems to be one of the better ones. The classes are challenging and fast paced.
  • College Junior
  • Nov 11 2013
I am in Medical Specialties. My school offers many different classes that gives you the opportunity to obtain a different certifications along with getting your degree. the classes are small so there are less interruptions, more concentration, and more 1 on 1 time with the instructor when you don't understand something.
  • College Junior
  • Aug 23 2013
My Academic experience has been great so far. The curriculum is refreshing i am actually learning things i didn't know and the instructors are well skilled and knowledgeable.
  • College Junior
  • Aug 23 2013
The Financial Aid Department was very helpful. They made sure i got all that i could and that everything was taken care of. The process was fast and easy.
  • College Junior
  • Aug 23 2013
Very small campus, only 1 classroom available, They try to get as many students as possible(for the money) and end up cramming all of them into one class.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • July 3 2013
The education I received was not well worth the money, I wish I would have done more review before attending this school. They are a rip off and make a lot of hidden charges in order to get the most money possible.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • July 3 2013
They do not have a career center, this school has no resources to help student find jobs or internships.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • July 3 2013
The technology at school is alright the computers are well maintained and the internet is fast so that is very helpful.
  • College Senior
  • Mar 12 2010
Perfect High School Years – As a freshman i started taking high classes so my senior year I didn't have to worry about them. My classes are manageable and I haven't had a problem with my schedule.
  • College Senior
  • Mar 12 2010
  • 1 of 2
Back to California Career College Home