Bryant & Stratton College - Syracuse North
77 reviews
  1. Liverpool, NY
  2. 4 Year
Back to Bryant & Stratton College - Syracuse North Home

Reviews

77 reviews
  • Excellent
    22
  • Very Good
    35
  • Average
    17
  • Poor
    2
  • Terrible
    1
Very career focused and will help get you where you want to be.
  • College Junior
  • 10 months ago
Very good school. Professors are very helpful and nice. Very well organized and small classes make learning individualized.
  • College Junior
  • 10 months ago
They teach you up to date things you need to know to succeed in your field.
  • College Senior
  • Dec 18 2014
This was the only place that taught what I was looking for.
  • College Senior
  • Dec 18 2014
I absolutely Loved everyone there. I made a lot of new friends.
  • College Senior
  • Dec 18 2014
I did not transfer credits.
  • College Senior
  • Dec 18 2014
I did not take any online courses. People that I know have and it worked out good for them.
  • College Senior
  • Dec 18 2014
I love this school, I learned a lot of new things there. People there are awesome.
  • College Senior
  • Dec 18 2014
Was helped by a knowledgeable, compassionate staff
  • College Junior
  • Dec 26 2013
had a lot of difficulties, but was met with pleasant staff who assisted me with them
  • College Junior
  • Dec 26 2013
have had a pleasant experience at Bryant & Stratton on-line
  • College Junior
  • Dec 26 2013
I am attending on-line classes
  • College Junior
  • Dec 26 2013
I feel that I am receiving the best possible education for the tuition that I am paying.
  • College Junior
  • Nov 14 2013
Bryant & Stratton has a very successful soccer team and the school really pulls together to show their support. They recently had a school sponsored tailgate party for students to show their support.
  • College Junior
  • Nov 14 2013
There is a lot of diversity at Bryant & Stratton College. There are students right out of high school and students that are older. There are many students from different ethnic backgrounds.
  • College Junior
  • Nov 14 2013
There is a career services center that works with you on interviewing skills, your resume, and job placement. I can utilize this service after graduation and later done the road if need be. Bryant & Stratton also requires you to build a portfolio will attending classes.
  • College Junior
  • Nov 14 2013
I would not chose another school if I had to do it over again because the staff is very supportive and truly care about your success while pursuing your degree. There career services is another factor that lead to my decision to attend Bryant & Stratton College.
  • College Junior
  • Nov 14 2013
I am beginning to run into an issue because some of the required classes are only offered in the evening and you can only take one class a night. This is a hassle for me because I live forty five minutes from the campus. I was very happy that a lot of my credits transferred with no issues.
  • College Junior
  • Nov 14 2013
At Bryant & Stratton you must successfully complete an internship prep class before you can secure an internship.
  • College Junior
  • Nov 14 2013
The professors at Bryant & Stratton are very knowledgeable in the classes that they teach and most of them have worked in the area that they teach.
  • College Junior
  • Nov 14 2013
  • 1 of 4
Back to Bryant & Stratton College - Syracuse North Home