Bryant & Stratton College - Syracuse Main
84 reviews
  1. Syracuse, NY
  2. 2 Year
Back to Bryant & Stratton College - Syracuse Main Home

Reviews

84 reviews
  • Excellent
    41
  • Very Good
    26
  • Average
    14
  • Poor
    1
  • Terrible
    2
I went to a community college and disliked it because the teachers never took the time to even know your name. At Bryant and Stratton they really get to know you and there is a smaller amount of kids in your classes
  • College Senior
  • 10 months ago
I prefer day classes rather than evening classes, and getting into classes is never an issue. I know others who work and attend school, and they have not had any problems scheduling classes to fit their schedule.
  • College Junior
  • 11 months ago
I don't have much input on this topic, as I am only a freshman and have not yet completed an internship, but I hear that the internship and job opportunities are great.
  • College Junior
  • 11 months ago
When I was looking for schools, one of my main priorities was finding a school with small class sizes. The class sizes here are small, and receiving help from instructors is much easier than a school with large classes.
  • College Junior
  • 11 months ago
Being a business major is great. I've learned many things, and the teachers I have had so far are wonderful. They always tell us about things that they have gone through in their careers and it helps me understand the lessons much better. This is especially true in Marketing. It is my favorite class this semester, and that is mainly because of the teacher and how she teaches. Her lessons are very lively and she uses an example from her experience in every class. She also tends to use humor in her lessons, which is very helpful in keeping the class interested in what she is teaching.
  • College Junior
  • 11 months ago
The teachers are all very easy to talk to, and are willing to help whenever they can. They use real-world experiences to teach their students. Many teachers here like to get their students involved in the lesson, rather than lecture for the entire class.
  • College Junior
  • 11 months ago
Bryant & Stratton is the best College that I have attended so far. The school starts building every students resumes from day one!
  • College Senior
  • Aug 17 2015
class scheduling has been amazing, as I work weekends schooling fit perfectly with my days off.
  • College Sophomore
  • Apr 1 2015
As only orientation and registration have been completed, I will say those so far.
  • College Sophomore
  • Apr 1 2015
The campus is driven to motivate you to get into work as soon as possible. They wish to see you getting your degree for what you want to work in. The services allow you to go into an internship as you go through school to be better prepared for the work place.
  • College Sophomore
  • Apr 1 2015
Students at the campus come as a wide variety. The diversity is astounding for such a small campus.
  • College Sophomore
  • Apr 1 2015
All topics were discussed clearly and accurately. No question was unanswered, and all options were explored to suit my financial placement into the college.
  • College Sophomore
  • Apr 1 2015
the campus staff strive to give you all forms of information needed, and prepare you for getting a job right out of school. The campus is career driven and show that they wish to put you into your field as soon as you graduate.
  • College Sophomore
  • Apr 1 2015
Registration was amazing, no matter the question someone had an answer, no matter the concern, someone could help make things work for you.
  • College Sophomore
  • Apr 1 2015
All aspects of the program are oriented around your schedule, advisers work to make your experience the best it can be with out putting too much on your plate.
  • College Sophomore
  • Apr 1 2015
Small class sizes make the campus feel more person driven. Admissions specialists are there no matter what the problem. Teachers and Advisers are always there for you.
  • College Sophomore
  • Apr 1 2015
The workload is a lot but managable. The professors work with students to make sure that they can complete the work given and offer make up's if its for a good excuse. My classes are built around my carrer with few elective courses. The fincial aid and academics works with you to make your experiences good.
  • College Senior
  • Nov 10 2014
Always worked in excellent condition.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • Mar 26 2014
I took evening and online classes as well as a couple day courses and i believe they helped me go around my work schedule.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • Mar 26 2014
Everything was related to my career field
  • Recent Alumnus
  • Mar 26 2014
  • 1 of 5
Back to Bryant & Stratton College - Syracuse Main Home