Bryant & Stratton College - Southtowns
121 reviews
  1. Orchard Park, NY
  2. 4 Year
Back to Bryant & Stratton College - Southtowns Home

Reviews

121 reviews
  • Excellent
    48
  • Very Good
    36
  • Average
    31
  • Poor
    3
  • Terrible
    3
I never took online classes just heard about them
  • College Senior
  • 8 months ago
Need more understanding on transferring if I need to change careers if what I want is not offered here.
  • College Senior
  • 8 months ago
Even though they all helpful. It is expensive
  • College Senior
  • 8 months ago
It is expensive to attend this school. So whatever scholarship I can try to get will be helpful.
  • College Senior
  • 8 months ago
They have taught me that it can be done
  • College Senior
  • 8 months ago
I have learned so much. Everyone is compassionate from financial aid and they all keep you updated. All of the professors I have had care so much on your progress and will do anything to make it understandable
  • College Senior
  • 8 months ago
you must work around the courses that are offered at a particular time
  • College Junior
  • 9 months ago
i have not ever taken online courses before so i really do not have any basis for compaction
  • College Junior
  • 9 months ago
from what I hear from other students who have attended this school the program is helpful in their carreer but have continued their education elsewhere
  • College Junior
  • 9 months ago
no comment at this time
  • College Junior
  • 9 months ago
I love my school schedule because it is so flexible and I love being able to still work and get all my class work done.
  • College Junior
  • 11 months ago
Actually all my classes are online. I attend college to obtain my degree online and I love it so I can still work while in college.
  • College Junior
  • 11 months ago
I feel that the services as I have studied them are going to be very helpful for when I need to find a job and set up interviews.
  • College Junior
  • 11 months ago
I feel that this school is going to help me even after I graduate being that they offer services to alumni. This school is all around a good place to attend and i feel I am going to get an excellent career.
  • College Junior
  • 11 months ago
I would recommend this school to anyone.
  • College Junior
  • 11 months ago
The classes here are very good especially for real world experiences.
  • College Junior
  • 11 months ago
So far since attending this college I have found that I am able to further myself as a person and do it on my time and not have to worry. My teachers always offer the best advice.
  • College Junior
  • 11 months ago
The teachers are all great and personable
  • College Junior
  • 11 months ago
I have had a lot of success at this school although things seem to be changing with the staff/faculty negatively.
  • College Junior
  • 11 months ago
Not the greatest but its okay. They already do you schedule for you so when you come in to do it they tell you when and what time youre taking the classes so you have to fight with them to change it.
  • College Senior
  • Dec 30 2015
  • 1 of 7
Back to Bryant & Stratton College - Southtowns Home