Bryant & Stratton College - Richmond
244 reviews
  1. North Chesterfield, VA
  2. 4 Year
Back to Bryant & Stratton College - Richmond Home

Reviews

244 reviews
  • Excellent
    83
  • Very Good
    90
  • Average
    62
  • Poor
    6
  • Terrible
    3
I Loved this college!!!! It was so worth going to every night. All the teachers are awesome and most work in the field they teach. My HR teacher was hilarious but also a great guy who was available at anytime I had questions. Classes are small maybe 20 people at the most or less. They have a daycare for parents (I don't have kids so..). They offer night classes which was a plus because I was working during the day.I loved this school. My mom went here also and she graduated summa cum laude in 2000. That's why I went.
  • Alum
  • 12 days ago
I enjoy having the online class it's different.
  • College Senior
  • 4 months ago
They have good RN to BSN program here.
  • College Senior
  • 4 months ago
They are people whom worked in the field that can give you valuable information on what you can expect in the field.
  • College Senior
  • 4 months ago
The admissions rep was very personable and knowlegable. Made the process so simple.
  • College Senior
  • 4 months ago
You are getting hands on experience with the simulation class time and clinicals.
  • College Senior
  • 4 months ago
I am a former graduate who came back for more skills in a different field.
  • College Senior
  • 4 months ago
They offer a wider range of flexible scheduling.
  • College Senior
  • 9 months ago
The school offers help with finding employment after graduation; they also give you opportunities for futhering your education.
  • College Senior
  • 9 months ago
The professors are very helpful. They are eager to help the students reach their goals. They are always available to the students. The courses teach the importance of the study.
  • College Senior
  • 9 months ago
Employers are always recruiting and anxious to hire students that graduate from Bryant & Stratton. They frequently hold job fairs there and the students get to interact with future employers.
  • College Senior
  • 9 months ago
Plenty of hand on skills. Helpful in getting a job in your field of study. Opens lots of doors to your future.
  • College Senior
  • 9 months ago
Plenty of scheduling options. Staff is very helpful.Lots of resources. Love the children's daycare.
  • College Senior
  • 9 months ago
Ease of registering for classes and ordering books
  • College Junior
  • 9 months ago
This school helps with student resume as well as finding job opportunities
  • College Junior
  • 9 months ago
Plenty of intern possibilities as well as encouragement to join in a student nursing group.
  • College Junior
  • 9 months ago
The school made accommodations for the large influx of students attending classes to keep the class sizes small.
  • College Junior
  • 9 months ago
Teachers are very thorough and helpful. Are available if you need them.
  • College Junior
  • 9 months ago
The teachers are awesome and eager to help.
  • College Junior
  • 9 months ago
Any problems I had were easily taken care of. The key to that is communication. If a problem is made know, every attempt is made to resolve it.
  • College Junior
  • Dec 30 2015
  • 1 of 13
Back to Bryant & Stratton College - Richmond Home