Bryant & Stratton College - Milwaukee
149 reviews
  1. Milwaukee, WI
  2. 4 Year
Back to Bryant & Stratton College - Milwaukee Home

Reviews

149 reviews
  • Excellent
    37
  • Very Good
    67
  • Average
    38
  • Poor
    6
  • Terrible
    1
Bryant & Stratton College is a career based college with caring instructors and faculty. The instructors are in the field of the course they teach. It is easy to get help with assignments from the instructors and there is a smart center where free tutoring is offered. Additionally, there are clubs that you can join the is based on your major. The Milwaukee campus has the B.I.D Union ( Business. In.Design) Club, the Allied Health Club, The Criminal Justice Club, and The B.O.B Club (Brotherhood). Overall, students can sit in the student lounge and watch tv, or eat, or conversate with their fellow classmates or join in on the activities that the school has from time to time.
  • Works Here
  • 2 months ago
It's a great school it has great teachers and you can learn a lot of different things.
  • College Junior
  • 6 months ago
I really like that they have a career based curriculum. I would much rather learn stuff that I will use everyday in my career. I'm very excited to start my career and I love learning about people and the reasons why we do the things we do.
  • College Junior
  • Dec 29 2015
I had a great experience at Bryant& Stratton. I was treated like a peer. No one looked down on me or treated me like I was below them. The whole process was easy and was explaiIned thoroughly. I will refer family and friends the only down side I see right now is the cost is much higher than most schools.
  • College Junior
  • Dec 29 2015
Bryant & Stratton college is a laid back atmosphere with help available if needed.
  • College Junior
  • Oct 5 2015
This is a little concerning.
  • College Junior
  • Oct 9 2014
I enjoy my professors. They listen to my concerns and are helpful.
  • College Junior
  • Oct 9 2014
Overall the expereince has been pretty good. I did have a few classes where io felt was a waste of time.
  • College Junior
  • Oct 9 2014
very well put together far as resources and helpful as well.
  • College Sophomore
  • Sep 6 2014
They do their best to try to accommodate all of their students with class schedules etc.
  • College Sophomore
  • Sep 6 2014
Very strong,grounded and educated group of individuals considered joining myself.
  • College Sophomore
  • Sep 6 2014
Everything went well when I to search for information about the school and resources.
  • College Sophomore
  • Sep 6 2014
Haven't had much experience with online courses just yet but maybe in the future I'll consider it.
  • College Sophomore
  • Sep 6 2014
Not to much of a difference from other colleges when it comes to academics.
  • College Sophomore
  • Sep 6 2014
as far as i know as of right now it's okay no complaints.
  • College Sophomore
  • Sep 6 2014
The financial aid at my school is very limited and tuition is very high overall.
  • College Sophomore
  • Sep 6 2014
very diverse and different cultural backgrounds. Professional and hardworking.
  • College Senior
  • July 29 2014
I love how the school shows the art work of the daycare children. It lets us be different, I know a lot of colleges do not offer day care for the students that are parents. I think it is nice how they also do fundraisers. they seem to get the students involved when they can especially when they have "lunches" to offer.
  • College Junior
  • Apr 22 2014
I havent really asked about the post-grad services, which is problem. But I heard that the facility is very helpful when help is needed.
  • College Junior
  • Apr 22 2014
I usually like to take my classes in the mornings, just because i can not do nights. I tend to work nights, so that way I am wide awake in the mornings for my morning classes. I seem to pay attention more in class when it is in the mornings. The school lets me decide whether I would like morning classes or evening classes. They also seem to have different times of the certain classes (atleast). They let you decide what is best for you.
  • College Junior
  • Apr 22 2014
  • 1 of 8
Back to Bryant & Stratton College - Milwaukee Home