Bryant & Stratton College - Henrietta
102 reviews
  1. Rochester, NY
  2. 2 Year
Back to Bryant & Stratton College - Henrietta Home

Reviews

102 reviews
  • Excellent
    30
  • Very Good
    41
  • Average
    28
  • Poor
    1
  • Terrible
    2
Trying to transfer credits has been a hassle. I have a degree already and there are courses that I had to take as a student that were nearly identical to courses I have already taken. I don't like spending money to learn nothing.
  • College Senior
  • Dec 29 2015
I hate the online program. These courses were a waste of time and money. It was incredibly boring and hard to be successful in subjects I had no interest in.
  • College Senior
  • Dec 29 2015
I'm not as familiar with these options right now.
  • College Senior
  • Dec 29 2015
Class sizes are rather small. Usually this is a good thing but classes with less than three students are not as conducive to learning.
  • College Senior
  • Dec 29 2015
Instructors are very knowledgeable in the field.
  • College Senior
  • Dec 29 2015
Very attentive staff and instructors
  • College Senior
  • Dec 29 2015
I wouldn't choose another school if I had to do so. The professors are caring and helpful. They are available when you need them to help you with assignments.
  • College Senior
  • Nov 23 2015
I wouldn't change my college choice if I had to choose a college all over again. Bryant & Stratton is very dedicated to your education and are very caring. They even have a career service and help you with job searching and help you prepare for your interviews. They are always willing to help in any way possible and professors are always available to help you with assignments.
  • College Senior
  • Nov 23 2015
My overall experience with my college is geared towards being with family. The love and support from the staff and the students is a wonderful thing. You have your ups and downs but you work through it. In the end if I would gladly do it all over again.
  • College Junior
  • June 15 2015
The only reason I would choose another institution is the cost.
  • College Freshman
  • May 28 2015
I have not gotten back word about if any of my credits transferred.
  • College Freshman
  • May 27 2015
There's a variety of courses here. There are online labs for students, the professors are professional and there to help.
  • College Freshman
  • May 27 2015
I am unsure of this area but I do know that they help you find a job once you graduate and while attending, they hold career fairs.
  • College Freshman
  • May 27 2015
I really did not want to any online courses but they gave it to me anyway. I like that they offer online course orientation to help ALL students understand online course navigation.
  • College Freshman
  • May 27 2015
The students in my school are average people. I am not finding many people who are younger than 25 years old but we are working people. It could be because I attend night classes.
  • College Freshman
  • May 27 2015
I spent time with the financial aid adviser. He was very nice but once he told me the cost I was shocked. He helped me understand that the cost I am paying is for the fact that the school is a private school.
  • College Freshman
  • May 27 2015
The school offers employableYOU where they help you find a job once out of school. If you leave the job you may come back and they will help you find another job.
  • College Freshman
  • May 27 2015
I like how once you get your associate's in Business here, the school gives you $1000 per semester for continuing to attend the school to get your bachelor's degree.
  • College Freshman
  • May 27 2015
The workload is fairly easy. The instructors are easy to get along with and easy to communicate with. The registration process was very easy.
  • College Freshman
  • May 27 2015
Here at the campus I am at the people are here to help. I have no issues with reaching someone for help but there are no campus activities.
  • College Freshman
  • May 27 2015
  • 1 of 6
Back to Bryant & Stratton College - Henrietta Home