Bryant & Stratton College - Hampton
90 reviews
  1. Hampton, VA
  2. 4 Year
Back to Bryant & Stratton College - Hampton Home

Reviews

90 reviews
  • Excellent
    18
  • Very Good
    37
  • Average
    28
  • Poor
    6
  • Terrible
    1
I would loved to transfer my English credit but it wasn't approve so I took the course all over again. Life goes on.
  • College Senior
  • 6 months ago
I've heard it was ok but I haven't had an online class yet.
  • College Senior
  • 6 months ago
Mr.Dewitt is a great teacher.
  • College Senior
  • 6 months ago
so far its okay it could be better tho.
  • College Senior
  • 10 months ago
they are there for you.
  • College Senior
  • 10 months ago
the school is ok. I just feel like they should change the online rules.
  • College Senior
  • 10 months ago
Had to transfer credits with parchment website , there was a fee
  • College Senior
  • Dec 29 2015
Haven't reached tha level with internship... Job resource dept is available if your in need of their services
  • College Senior
  • Dec 29 2015
Coding and billing . Instructor was committed to students interest to absorb material pertaining to billing and coding, above and beyond to supply materials and tools to excel with assignments and projects
  • College Senior
  • Dec 29 2015
My last 2 semesters were awesome,, I think the curriculum can be enhance ,especially with amount of tuition b&s charges. I do worry about being placed after graduation. The debt I have worries me,,
  • College Senior
  • Dec 29 2015
The teaching staff is excellent and so is the counselors
  • Recent Alumnus
  • July 6 2015
I love my school. It really helps me figure what I want to do in life.
  • College Senior
  • Nov 6 2014
I can work full time and attend my classes
  • College Sophomore
  • Mar 31 2014
I had help with the whole process
  • College Sophomore
  • Mar 31 2014
its great. I love it
  • College Sophomore
  • Mar 31 2014
I love that all the employees are on a first name bases with you. They recognize you through out the whole building. Very friendly environment.
  • College Junior
  • Jan 31 2014
Amazing. I have nothing bad to say
  • College Sophomore
  • Jan 12 2014
I have visited and review several different schools. I have never found a campus that had such encouraging and friendly staff and teachers. They are so in touch with your education and so on point with helping you succeed. I would never recommend anyone different.
  • College Sophomore
  • Jan 12 2014
The student center is a good place to know. You can get help with anything at the student center.
  • College Senior
  • Dec 31 2013
Being at Bryant & Stratton College has been a great experience so far. I have met some good teachers who are willing to go out their way to help you.
  • College Senior
  • Dec 31 2013
  • 1 of 5
Back to Bryant & Stratton College - Hampton Home