Bryant & Stratton College - Greece
43 reviews
  1. Rochester, NY
  2. 4 Year
Back to Bryant & Stratton College - Greece Home

Reviews

43 reviews
  • Excellent
    14
  • Very Good
    13
  • Average
    15
  • Poor
    1
  • Terrible
    0
I prefer to attend class in a classroom. I find online work to be more tedious.
  • College Junior
  • 5 months ago
The admissions counselors work very hard for the students to ensure that everything is handled professionally and easily. They really advocate for you!
  • College Junior
  • 5 months ago
The greatest benefit is that all alumni have the ability to go back at any time to receive career help and prospecting.
  • College Junior
  • 5 months ago
Class sizes are small and hands-on learning is the standard.
  • College Junior
  • 5 months ago
The college works closely with students to determine their needs and helps with resumes, networking, and career services to gain employment.
  • College Junior
  • 5 months ago
The occupational therapy program is very intense and fast paced. There is a lot of support from the teachers and fellow students. We have state of the art facilities to learn and enhance our experience. Clinical requirements also allow a student to network and begin to develop a plan concerning what interests them most and where they would like to build a career.
  • College Junior
  • 5 months ago
Bryant and Stratton is the perfect education for the adult looking to switch careers and get back into the work force as quickly as possible! I would highly recommend it to others looking to advance.
  • College Junior
  • 5 months ago
Bryant & Stratton College is with every student every step of the way. Training to be employability by teaching softskillk as well as wants. They hire professionals workers out in fields of study. Bryant & Stratton College has 100% graduation rate and 100% of hired out of college students.
  • Recent Alumnus
  • Dec 9 2015
very straightforward and they let you know what to expect
  • College Junior
  • June 2 2015
absolutely the best environment possible to complete my B.S.Degree
  • College Junior
  • June 2 2015
I enjoy being here at the Greece campus, I have all the amenities from home here at school.
  • College Junior
  • June 2 2015
I really really enjoy being here at the Bryant & Stratton Greece Campus. This campus, is quite and has all the amenities I need to be successful while studying for my B.S.Degree.
  • College Junior
  • June 2 2015
We have excellent resources on campus, we have the student center which is our learning center, you can go into the center as a walk in or make an appointment and have someone tutor you in any and all subject. We have excellent campus activities, we have sort of groups here, pick a major we have a group that will allow you to join at anytime. You can also cross reference your group. I am very pleased with the campus, we have a great set up with study time, computer rooms, extra tutoring if needed by appointment. The administrators here really want to to focus on achievement here.
  • College Junior
  • June 2 2015
I have not had the opportunity to go to career services to see what they can offer yet.
  • College Senior
  • June 16 2014
Average across the board. Most faculty that are the higher ups are friendly.
  • College Senior
  • June 16 2014
The facility lacks a real kitchen or food service provider. There are vending machines and a microwave in there student kitchen area but it mostly is the vending machines a tv and a places to sit.
  • College Senior
  • June 16 2014
In my opinion the tuition is a bit higher than other local colleges, financial aid is helpful to navigate to through all the paperwork and answer the many questions that come up.
  • College Senior
  • June 16 2014
Overall a great place for a learning environment geared toward the student reaching the career goal and helping the students out as much as needed. Friendly staff.
  • College Senior
  • June 16 2014
Small enough campus where the teachers know you by name. Con is the classes are not long enough & need to be 20 minutes longer to complete the days lesson. The learning center is a great source to get extra help with assignments and being organized.
  • College Senior
  • June 16 2014
speed is slow, computers freeze up and lose work, printing is ok if there is paper or toner in printer, wifi could be stronger, and sometimes computer labs are full.
  • College Senior
  • Jan 23 2014
  • 1 of 3
Back to Bryant & Stratton College - Greece Home