Bryant & Stratton College - Buffalo
302 reviews
  1. Buffalo, NY
  2. 4 Year
Back to Bryant & Stratton College - Buffalo Home

Reviews

302 reviews
  • Excellent
    107
  • Very Good
    94
  • Average
    79
  • Poor
    14
  • Terrible
    8
So far my experience has been wonderful. All the staff is friendly and answer any question you have. They keep you informed on everything and the minute something changes they are contacting you. The online classrooms are so much easier to navigate and use than my other online school I tried.
  • Sophomore
  • 4 days ago
Best decision I've ever made. I did some research before applying here and also found nothing but good reviews. The amount of extra help provided and the instructors availability ensures my success within the courses and I felt comfortable with asking any questions I struggled with.
  • Freshman
  • 24 days ago
At this point this school has allowed me to persue my dream on my terms. Classes are set up for the usual 7.5 weeks. So far every instructor has been very supportive and want you to succeed.
  • Sophomore
  • 24 days ago
I really enjoy the OTA program at my school, the workload is heavy at times, but very relevant to the real world. The facility is really engaging they care about all of the students and want them to do well. There will be several job opportunities once we get done with school in several different areas of practice such as acute care,Early intervention, geriatrics and more. The internships are really well thought out and individualized per student. Field work is also great and starts your second semester.
  • College Senior
  • 5 months ago
I really enjoy going to my school! I really love my teachers and I appreciate the small classes and attention from the teachers. The OTA program is awesome!
  • College Senior
  • 5 months ago
Post grad and for life they help you with job placement.
  • College Junior
  • 6 months ago
The professors are very focused on all the students.
  • College Junior
  • 6 months ago
We are people not a number at this school. Other school's I have gone to your just a number and they help you get a job in your field even way after you graduate it's for life.
  • College Junior
  • 6 months ago
Class time is flexible and I haven't had many problems.
  • College Junior
  • 7 months ago
I love having time with my family and being able to do school work on my own time.
  • College Junior
  • 7 months ago
They help you find employment throughout the US.
  • College Junior
  • 7 months ago
My professors have been there to help me every step of the way. I like online classes because I have time with my family still.
  • College Junior
  • 7 months ago
I am in the online schooling but its great and I think it will improve my chances at finding employment when I finish.
  • College Junior
  • 7 months ago
I am enjoying the new things I am learning to a better employee.
  • College Junior
  • 7 months ago
The school is awesome just a little expensive.
  • College Junior
  • 7 months ago
Very convenient and works well with my schedule
  • College Senior
  • 8 months ago
Works with my very busy schedule
  • College Senior
  • 8 months ago
They have a certain method and most students must stay on track and cannot choose when they want to take certain classes
  • College Senior
  • 8 months ago
Class sizes vary but the professors are easy to get ahold of when you need them. They are very helpful and will take the time to help anyone
  • College Senior
  • 8 months ago
Not many internship prospects because I was an online student
  • College Senior
  • 8 months ago
  • 1 of 16
Back to Bryant & Stratton College - Buffalo Home