Broadview University - Layton
47 reviews
  1. Layton, UT
  2. 4 Year
Back to Broadview University - Layton Home

Reviews

47 reviews
  • Excellent
    23
  • Very Good
    16
  • Average
    8
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    0
Online is convenient for a stay at home mom
  • College Senior
  • Jan 7 2014
It's easy to just hang out and study with peers.
  • College Senior
  • Jan 7 2014
The financial aid was very helpful in finding funding
  • College Senior
  • Jan 7 2014
They were very flexable with my needs for my scheduling
  • College Senior
  • Jan 7 2014
Free copy machine is a plus! kind of slow wifi.
  • College Senior
  • Jan 7 2014
My favorite place in the building is the class room
  • College Senior
  • Jan 7 2014
I've made lifelong friends of all ages and ethnics.
  • College Senior
  • Jan 7 2014
amazed how quick I was registered and set to go!
  • College Senior
  • Jan 7 2014
I love the hands on time in the classes.
  • College Senior
  • Jan 7 2014
Constant up to date info on job availability .
  • College Senior
  • Jan 7 2014
The teachers and staff are amazing and encouraging
  • College Senior
  • Jan 7 2014
I wish we had a dining area where we can buy food from the school not vending machines, but we are right next to a Walmart but still.
  • College Junior
  • Dec 18 2013
My overall experience of the school is amazing the teachers and crew of the school are amazing.
  • College Junior
  • Dec 18 2013
There are so many computer labs that if you needed one you would not have to wait, you can print as many pages as you want without having to pay a cent.
  • College Junior
  • Dec 18 2013
The library is great, I wish we had athletics but we don't.
  • College Junior
  • Dec 18 2013
The online part of school is very easy, they use a variety of different ways to help you learn. From how doctors we able to remember the overwhelming amount of information they are giving you, they break the information down to where as long as you stay on task the amount of information you learn will never be to much.
  • College Junior
  • Dec 18 2013
The school is very diversity, the entire school is very laid back and easy going there to help you.
  • College Junior
  • Dec 18 2013
Its great you always get emails for new jobs, there is also a job board and a website on the school page that you see all the jobs that employers send directly to the school.
  • College Junior
  • Dec 18 2013
I am only in the 2nd term moving into the third but they make you get all the basic courses over first, but I have only had one massage class but that one class is amazing the way she teaches us is remarkable.
  • College Junior
  • Dec 18 2013
I did not understand why i had to take a couple of courses that had nothing to do with the course but looking at the licencing test the courses I had to take were a big part of the test.
  • College Junior
  • Dec 18 2013
  • 1 of 3
Back to Broadview University - Layton Home